Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minnesota Tree Surgeons

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
15 reviews
|Landscape Architects|Minneapolis, MN 55418 United States

1805 California St NE, Minneapolis, MN 55418 United States

(612) 216-1767

https://www.mntreesurgeons.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Home Services

19960 Chippendale Ave W

(651) 775-0210
5.0
(5) · Home Services

1710 Douglas Dr N

(763) 544-8002
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

10125 Wyoming Ave

(651) 257-2655
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects
5.0
(17) · Landscape Architects

1660 5th Ave

(715) 248-3762
5.0
(3) · Landscape Architects

3282 220th St W

(651) 463-3222
About

Tree Removal and Trimming Experts Serving Minneapolis, St. Paul and the Surrounding Area.<br>Minnesota Tree Surgeons has been committed to high quality tree care since it was founded in 2000. ISA Certified Arborists. Call for a free estimate

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
15 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dana K review for Minnesota Tree Surgeons
Dana K on BBB

8 months ago

11/30/2021, 04:25 AM
Minnesota Tree Surgeons = A+++; They removed a tree from my front yard that was very close to my house. The entire crew was very attentive to my concerns about my yard and driveway. The tree was removed with great precision, and I couldn't even tell that heavy equipment had been in my yard after they left. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing tree work.
Carole Magz Bashaw review for Minnesota Tree Surgeons
Carole Magz Bashaw on Facebook

3 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:01 AM
Great job today guys!!!! I’m extremely happy with the work done and will definitely recommend you!!!
Shane Swanberg review for Minnesota Tree Surgeons
Shane Swanberg on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:55 AM
Brian and his crew did a great job making our overgrown maple in our backyard look pretty again! I would highly recommend them.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Mandy Kleinfeld review for Minnesota Tree Surgeons
Mandy Kleinfeld on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 09:42 AM
Joe Gulso review for Minnesota Tree Surgeons
Joe Gulso on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 02:44 AM
Michael P. review for Minnesota Tree Surgeons
Michael P. on BBB

5 years ago

06/10/2017, 04:10 AM
This company handled a difficult job with excellent results. the advice was correct and the work very well done. Also, the price was fair and competitive. they really earned their money. One large tree was removed, stump included, also extensive trimming and shaping of 80' and 60' trees.
Jan Dunlap review for Minnesota Tree Surgeons
Jan Dunlap on Facebook

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 05:34 AM
Brian was superb from the beginning to the end of our project. He was prompt to return our initial call to arrange for an estimate to trim and care for our 11 trees in our yard. He arrived on time for our estimate and was quick and extremely thorough, his knowledge on trees is beyond measure and the care he puts into his work is beyond belief. His crew of 3 arrived even a few minutes early with all the equipment and skill he promised. They were all very professional and friendly, stopped to answer our questions. They cleaned up impeccably too. Our trees look gorgeous and I can't wait for them to leaf out! He will be coming back soon to treat our Ash trees. I highly recommend Brian/Minnesota Tree Surgeons, LLC You will not be disappointed!
Rodney and Jan D. review for Minnesota Tree Surgeons
Rodney and Jan D. on BBB

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 03:00 AM
Brian was superb from the beginning to the end of our project. He was prompt to return our initial call to arrange for an estimate to trim and care for our 11 trees in our yard. He arrived on time for our estimate and was quick and extremely thorough, his knowledge on trees is beyond measure and the care he puts into his work is beyond belief. His crew of 3 arrived even a few minutes early with all the equipment and skill he promised. They were all very professional and friendly, stopped to answer our questions. They cleaned up impeccably too. Our trees look gorgeous and I can't wait for them to leaf out! He will be coming back soon to treat our Ash trees. I highly recommend Brian/Minnesota Tree Surgeons, LLC You will not be disappointed!
Greg Johnson review for Minnesota Tree Surgeons
Greg Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/14/2016, 01:57 AM
We had a big job to remove 5 very large trees. Brian and the crew did a great job. They brought the equipment and the manpower to make quick work of it. Clean-up was great. Everything went smooth. I have used several companies in the past, but Tree Surgeons are the best and the price was fair. I will definitely use them again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.