Logo White
Watch Demo

Minneapolis Contractors Choice- MCC

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Contractors|Bloomington, MN 55431

2100 W 98th St, Bloomington, MN 55431

(952) 564-9118

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Ctb Inc
5.0
(1) · Contractors

26327 Fallbrook Ave

(651) 462-3550

5 people are looking at this business

Countryside Wood Products
5.0
(4) · Contractors

8603 34th St N # 1

(651) 748-3636

8 people are looking at this business

Jerry's Kitchens Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

21386 Forest Blvd N

(651) 464-3054
Country Cabinets
5.0
(7) · Contractors

28010 Foliage Ave

(612) 221-1327

5 people are looking at this business

Bodine Woodworking
5.0
(2) · Contractors

19640 200th Ave NW

(763) 263-3125

2 people are looking at this business

About

Kitchen Cabinets, Quartz, Granite Countertops, Flooring, Building Products, Tableware, Cookware, Mattresses, Furnishings, Giftware, Edibles, and More Products Direct From Manufactures. Lowest Prices, Best Brands! Call 952.564.9118. We are the favorite store for Contractor's, Builder's and Designers; we offer Services and Products to the Public and Private Sector. Open to the public M-F 9am to 6pm. Sat - Sunday and after hours by appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
525
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Edgar Eliza Guerrero Martinez on Facebook

4 months ago

09/30/2019, 02:21 AM
First of all let me say that nobody can beat their prices , we got our cabinets and counter top from them and I’m in love with the results .. Leena was amazing and patient with our demands , I do recommend this company to all my friends let me tell you is worth the wait .. I’ll leave a picture of the before and after of our renovation ! Definitely coming back for or next renovation...
Elle Luan on Facebook

5 months ago

08/15/2019, 08:12 AM
Quality work with amazing service! They got the best staff.
Brian O'Connor on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 08:19 AM
They recently renovated my restaurant in Burnsville. It doesn’t get easier than working with Leena. I was worried I would lose the old fashion style with renovations and she really worked with me on a design that kept the vibe of the restaurant alive and better than ever.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jonathan Estevez on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 03:07 AM
I used them for a new bathroom vanity and its beautiful. Quick, affordable and seamless. You can't beat working with them!
Monica Cristina Morales on Facebook

5 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:51 AM
They recently did my girlfriend’s kitchen cabinetry in Bloomington and I am in love with our maple. You cannot beat their quality at their prices. Cannot wait to throw our next dinner party. Leena is the best!!!
Roy Espinoza on Facebook

9 months ago

04/28/2019, 02:24 AM
I wouldn’t normally leave a review for a company, but I recently had my bathroom remolded with MCC. They did a fantastic job on it, the material is great!! It’s great quality. They remodel the bathroom with new vanity, sink and countertops. The bathroom looks amazing. I really really like the way it ended up looking when they finished it.
Patty Bonita on Facebook

a year ago

02/15/2019, 06:34 AM
I am very happy with the way my remodeling project was. Minneapolis Contractors Choice is a great company if you are looking to remodel your home. they have great products and the best prices. They are always ready to answer your questions and they keep you informed about the status of your project. I will reccoment this company to my family and friends.
Mai Lee Vang on Facebook

a year ago

09/17/2018, 05:03 AM
This is a wonderful place. They have great customers service and very honest with your money for what you are getting and buying. I very recommend anyone who remodeling their house come to check out this place they have everything in one spot. I very like it because free delivery and installation and that save me lots of money.
Nina Wentz on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 05:28 AM
Communication was excellent, timely responses. Delivery of furniture in perfect condition. Thank you for the great customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.