Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mini U Storage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5 reviews
|Self Storage|Irvine, CA 92606 United States

3125 Warner Ave, Irvine, CA 92606 United States

(949) 552-2748

https://www.miniustorage.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Self Storage
5.0
(404) · Self Storage

4400 W Ramona Blvd

(323) 488-5556
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

3375 Arlington Ave

(951) 784-2051
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

2300 Federal Ave

(310) 478-2211
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

2137 E Steel Rd

(909) 370-3478
5.0
(17) · Self Storage

28061 Diaz Rd

(951) 699-5588
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

NR
5 reviews
50
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Vyameen review for Mini U Storage
Vyameen on Citysearch

11 years ago

09/14/2011, 07:21 AM
Excellent Experience at mini u storage – This place has everything you need to store your stuff and they made it so easy for me to get started. I got a free truck for most of the day to get my stuff there and the first months rent was almost nothing. Dont waste your time everywhere else, this place has what you need.
JeffrreyA review for Mini U Storage
JeffrreyA on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/28/2011, 04:32 AM
Excellent Storage Facility – Great Storage at a Great Price. Helpful staff, around the clock access, this storage facility has it all.
siodoherty review for Mini U Storage
siodoherty on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/10/2011, 07:52 AM
Convenient, Friendy, Cheap – I got their smallest unit, which is about twice the size of a unit I rented in the past at another facility - and this unit is about a tenth of the cost! The office staff is helpful and friendly, and very straight forward about when extra charges might happen and how to avoid them. I've been jipped in the past, and they've made it very clear that they're not aiming to do that.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
diana8856 review for Mini U Storage
diana8856 on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/05/2011, 08:55 AM
Good customer service – I recently rented a unit at Mini U Storage and have been very pleased with my experience so far. Tiffany in the office has answered all my questions and provided good customer service. They had a 10 x 20 unit available while other storage facilities in the area did not.
Contributor review for Mini U Storage
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

06/22/2008, 06:27 AM
Editorial Review by Citysearch Editors – Personal and commercial storage spaces and moving supplies. Some locations feature shelving, resident managers, electronic gates and pro-rated rents.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.