Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miner Dental

Claimed
5.0
253 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78213 United States

1100 Northwest Loop 410, Suite 825, San Antonio, TX 78213 United States

(210) 934-5265

https://www.minerdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Pinterest

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(125) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838
5.0
(982) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1130 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 496-9967
5.0
(202) · Cosmetic Dentists

9820 Huebner Rd #107

(210) 697-3500
5.0
(97) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380
About

Dr. Philip Miner and his team have served San Antonio for well over 30 years! Our standards are exceptional care, a comfortable atmosphere, and positive patient experiences.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
253 reviews
5219
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Mohammed Mehdi review for Miner Dental
Mohammed Mehdi on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2020, 00:06 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Miner and his teal for all things dental. Great team. Thanks Doc.
Carole Ann review for Miner Dental
Carole Ann on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:01 AM
I recently had whitening trays made at Miner dental, the staff was super friendly and explained how I can easily achieve a whiter smile from the comforts of my own home with my awesome new trays! I’m really excited to brighten my smile!
Lori Brady Nicholson review for Miner Dental
Lori Brady Nicholson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:00 AM
Dr Miner is a true gem! He and his staff are knowledgeable professionals that go the extra mile to ensure I fully understand how to stay on top of my dental needs. Dr Miner is witty and oh so funny! His staff makes me laugh which adds a little something extra to my day. I would highly recommend this office to anyone looking for Dental care.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Camille Gallagher review for Miner Dental
Camille Gallagher on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 01:03 AM
Phil could consider heartbroken people who received very poor care elsewhere instead of turning his back on them because they no longer belong to his elevated social status.
Jerry Swinarsky review for Miner Dental
Jerry Swinarsky on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 04:28 AM
Dr. Miner has been my dentist for many, many years. He is very good and he has a very competent staff. I recommend him,
Sandra Banks Dance review for Miner Dental
Sandra Banks Dance on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2019, 05:45 AM
Wonderful as always! You guys are the best!!!
Epic Edward Rendon review for Miner Dental
Epic Edward Rendon on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 04:45 AM
You can tell this Dentist isn't out to make money off of you instead he wants to generally help and take care of your needs.
Sofiya Shteynberg review for Miner Dental
Sofiya Shteynberg on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 04:38 AM
Great Doctor! Great people! I had very good and pleasant experience with my appointment! My husband and I trust very much and recommend Dr. Miner!
Mechelle Edwards review for Miner Dental
Mechelle Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:02 AM
A friend of mine who has been going to Dr. Miner for over 20 years recommended me to him due to an emergency situation. They scheduled me in right away! From the time I entered the office the staff gave me such a warming welcome! Dr. Miner has An Amazing Crew and I truly thank God for them. This may sound crazy to some.....but I Absolutely Enjoy going to the Dentist now because they keep me laughing and smile!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.