Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minds Matter Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
38 reviews
|Home Health Care|Overland Park, KS 66204 United States

7819 Conser Pl, Overland Park, KS 66204 United States

(913) 789-9900

https://mindsmatterllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14480 E 42 St S

(816) 373-9688
5.0
(7) · Home Health Care
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11050 Roe Ave

(913) 529-4800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5211 W 103rd St

(913) 383-2569
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15065 W 116th St

(913) 906-9260
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 E 125th Ter

(913) 669-3009
About

Minds Matter, llc is an organization dedicated to helping individuals who have experienced a brain injury live independently at home. Our innovative experts provide services and resources that empower consumers to relearn, reinvent and reconnect in their communities. We believe in a holistic, person-directed approach to care. Your goals are our goals. Our consumers work with physical, occupational, cognitive, behavioral, and speech therapists as well as Transitional Living Services staff who help consumers learn independent living skills so they can live, work and play in the community. We also collaborate with consumers to prepare for and secure employment and other meaningful activities. W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
38 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dawn Nichols review for Minds Matter Llc
Dawn Nichols on Facebook

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:12 AM
Ive gone through these wonderful people once before. And i would recommend them to anyone qho has a brain injury waiver
Sherry Lawson review for Minds Matter Llc
Sherry Lawson on Facebook

6 years ago

01/28/2017, 11:38 AM
Run by the most trustworthy and compassionate people I know of.
Kevin Angus McGillivary review for Minds Matter Llc
Kevin Angus McGillivary on Facebook

6 years ago

12/10/2016, 03:55 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Susan Athey-Sheets review for Minds Matter Llc
Susan Athey-Sheets on Facebook

7 years ago

02/29/2016, 04:59 AM
Sandra Everard review for Minds Matter Llc
Sandra Everard on Facebook

7 years ago

01/05/2016, 02:44 AM
Without Minds Matter I honestly don't think I could have been as successful with speaking. I feel accomplished! And I am still accomplishing more.
Cameron Arens review for Minds Matter Llc
Cameron Arens on Facebook

7 years ago

10/01/2015, 08:50 AM
Minds Matter LLC Is a lifesaver! They've been there for me ever since the beginning when I was first a Ku Medical Center! They're a true blessing in my life, if it wasn't for them and their wonderful staff, therapists and everyone involved. I wouldn't be as far as I am now and where I'm at today!
Tiffany Gross review for Minds Matter Llc
Tiffany Gross on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 03:24 AM
The therapists are AWESOME! I'm actually glad I have had to open up my home to them. It is wonderful to have an agency like this available. I have learned so much from them, and they are so willing to help me, the caregiver. We are not alone!!
Karin PDub review for Minds Matter Llc
Karin PDub on Facebook

8 years ago

02/20/2015, 09:51 AM
Rachel Kays Zinn review for Minds Matter Llc
Rachel Kays Zinn on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2015, 11:59 AM
I've worked closely with many people from the Minds Matter staff for years now, and they are exceptional at what they do. They go above and beyond to help the brain injury community and have made a huge difference in the lives of those needing help/therapy/guidance after a disabling injury.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.