Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Minds Matter Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
38 reviews
|Home Health Care|Overland Park, KS 66204 United States

7819 Conser Pl, Overland Park, KS 66204 United States

(913) 789-9900

https://mindsmatterllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

14480 E 42 St S

(816) 373-9688
5.0
(7) · Home Health Care
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

11050 Roe Ave

(913) 529-4800
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

5211 W 103rd St

(913) 383-2569
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

15065 W 116th St

(913) 906-9260
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

500 E 125th Ter

(913) 669-3009
About

Minds Matter, llc is an organization dedicated to helping individuals who have experienced a brain injury live independently at home. Our innovative experts provide services and resources that empower consumers to relearn, reinvent and reconnect in their communities. We believe in a holistic, person-directed approach to care. Your goals are our goals. Our consumers work with physical, occupational, cognitive, behavioral, and speech therapists as well as Transitional Living Services staff who help consumers learn independent living skills so they can live, work and play in the community. We also collaborate with consumers to prepare for and secure employment and other meaningful activities. W

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
38 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rena Rouchon review for Minds Matter Llc
Rena Rouchon on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2020, 13:47 PM
i am beside myself. Been on this TBI journey 2yrs. and these folks have truly been a blessing . it is about recovering quality of life. Having ppl on ur side that are truly about the person is amazing
Annie Martin review for Minds Matter Llc
Annie Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2019, 02:15 AM
Tammy Harris review for Minds Matter Llc
Tammy Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2019, 05:29 AM
We have been in this TBI journey for a little over 4 years and the most help we have received is from Minds Matter. They know their stuff and serve as a great resource for families in our situation. Our therapy team is amazing, my son has formed a strong bond/relationship with his therapy team. I honestly don’t know where we would be today if it wasn’t for Minds Matter! They advocate for people like us and truly make a difference in people’s lives.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Alison De Jong review for Minds Matter Llc
Alison De Jong on Facebook

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 12:38 PM
This is a fantastic team of people who go above and beyond to help brain injury patients. I’d love to see them add music therapists to their team as music therapy is highly evidence-based to treat brain injury in different ways than any other modality.
Vernon R. Mcfalls review for Minds Matter Llc
Vernon R. Mcfalls on Facebook

4 years ago

03/21/2019, 14:49 PM
Information and views that are out of the mainstream are valuable considerations regarding better understanding situations. This page may help bring this to more people.
Craig Knutson review for Minds Matter Llc
Craig Knutson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 06:38 AM
Great folks doing great work.
Joseph Jackson review for Minds Matter Llc
Joseph Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2019, 06:22 AM
I found this page on Facebook and contacted them. I'm not from the Kansas City area but I do live in Kansas. MM was very compassionate and directed me to the Brain Injury Association of Kansas. MM directed me where I needed to go.
Natalie Donovan review for Minds Matter Llc
Natalie Donovan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/21/2017, 08:22 AM
Sharon Dickinson review for Minds Matter Llc
Sharon Dickinson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/13/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.