Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Mind Spa Therapy

3.5

About this business

Our clinic is blessed to have a team of amazing, dedicated therapists who genuinely have a passion and calling for helping those who are in need. Our team consists of the following types of therapists: Psychologist, Social Worker, Marriage & Family Therapist, Professional Counselor. Because our team is very experienced and offers such a broad range of services, choosing to get your mental health care at Mind Spa ensures that you will have the opportunity to get paired with the counselor that is the best fit with you. 

Location details

433 E 19th St, Cheyenne, WY, 82001, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
3.532 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer Willis's profile image
Jennifer Willis 
5 years ago

a phone call would have been nice just letting me know that you don't work with kids it would have. saved me a bunch of time instead of coming to the mindspa location this morning to be told that in person 

Barbara Guilford's profile image
Barbara Guilford 
5 years ago
Kasey Pennington's profile image
Kasey Pennington 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I’ve never seen such a dedicated and relentless leader as the one at MindSpa! They are committed to quality care with no exceptions. 

Jessica Tappana's profile image
Jessica Tappana 
5 years ago

I highly recommend Dr. Sheri and the Mind Spa team to anyone seeking compassionate faith based counseling services! 

Jennifer Carr Stuckert's profile image
Jennifer Carr Stuckert 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Dr. Sheri Fluellen and her team provide excellent faith based counseling. You can safely trust in her competency as you work through your life challenges! 

Katie Englert's profile image
Katie Englert 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

If you are looking for excellent therapy in the Cheyenne area I would highly recommend the team at Mind Spa! 

Amanda Landry's profile image
Amanda Landry 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I highly recommend Dr. Sheri and her team at Mind Spa. She's very dedicated to helping her clients. Her passion for helping others is very evident. 

Heather Winn's profile image
Heather Winn 
7 years ago

Im a fuck up and my therapist quit being my therapist. Nothing but hurt:-( After 1 year and some odd months of working with her. Everyone there is really sweet though! 

Brookelyn Estrada's profile image
Brookelyn Estrada 
7 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Mind Spa Therapy

How is Mind Spa Therapy rated?

Mind Spa Therapy has a 3.5 star rating with 32 reviews. 

When is Mind Spa Therapy open?

Mind Spa Therapy is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com