Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mind and Body Massage and Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
156 reviews
|Skin Care|Fayetteville, NC 28303

2735 Bragg Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 977-0274

http://kalonmindnbodydayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

600 New Waverly Pl

(919) 890-5301
5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380
5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286
4.9
(30) · Skin Care

2500 Regency Pkwy

(919) 740-5494
4.9
(161) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Wellness

1135 Kildaire Farm Rd Suite 200

(919) 840-8184

4 people are looking at this business

About

Kalon Mind N Body Day Spa offers nail and aesthetic services. The word Kalon derives from the Greek language meaning beauty that's more than skin deep. Kalon provides a stationary space inside Market Fair Mall off Skibo Rd inside Gold N Diamond Bridal and Formal Villa.. We also serve Fayetteville and other surrounding areas w/ over 5 years experience providing residential calls for group homes and assisted living facilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
156 reviews
5112
  
43
  
30
  
211
  
115
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 95 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.0Google
  • 21 Reviews3.1Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Sanderson on Facebook

6 months ago

09/08/2020, 03:28 AM
I had such a great experience today! I left feeling relaxed and will definitely be back soon! Great atmosphere, wonderful customer service, and good care overall!
Tonie Lowe Gray on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2019, 11:01 AM
My daughter love her so much when I go with her to see her she feel so renewed
James Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2019, 03:42 AM
fantastic massage and mani/pedicure. Kelly is the best!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions

Why Online Reviews Matter for Credit Unions
Tannis Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 02:26 AM
First time and will definitely be back. Kelly did a great job. Cute relaxing atmosphere.
Kelly Schultz on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:32 AM
Kelly is extremely professional yet caring! I take a dear friend of mine to get her nails done and to have a facial each week and Kelly does an amazing job. The atmosphere in her shop is to die for, it's extremely relaxing. She has very relaxing music playing when you walk in. ❤💜💙
Daryl Bowen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 05:34 AM
Awesome service would recommend this business to everyone one that feels stressed
Michelle Baldridge Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

02/24/2019, 00:00 AM
I visited the day spa yesterday for a body treatment and massage and it was absolutely the best I’ve ever had we enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and I will be back !!
Mendy McKenzie Oakes on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 00:59 AM
Kelly is a highly professional individual that provides top of the line services with extremely reasonable prices. The facial and massage/body scrub felt AMAZING! I left more relaxed than any corporate spa I've ever been to. Call to schedule your appointment today, she books up fast!
Meghan Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 07:50 AM
Highly recommend! Kelly did an amazing job on my massage. I’m definitely going to be returning!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.