Logo White
Watch Demo

Mind and Body Massage and Day Spa

Own this business?
4.3
155 reviews
|Wellness|Fayetteville, NC 28303

2735 Bragg Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28303

(910) 977-0274

http://kalonmindnbodydayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Skin Care

600 New Waverly Pl

(919) 890-5301

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Wellness

527 Keisler Dr #204

(919) 830-8380

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

1210 Central Dr

(919) 776-5286
4.9
(154) · Day Spas

5

(910) 323-8711

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(33) · Wellness

1135 Kildaire Farm Rd Suite 200

(919) 840-8184

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Skin Care

2500 Regency Pkwy

(919) 740-5494
About

Kalon Mind N Body Day Spa offers nail and aesthetic services. The word Kalon derives from the Greek language meaning beauty that's more than skin deep. Kalon provides a stationary space inside Market Fair Mall off Skibo Rd inside Gold N Diamond Bridal and Formal Villa.. We also serve Fayetteville and other surrounding areas w/ over 5 years experience providing residential calls for group homes and assisted living facilities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
155 reviews
5112
  
43
  
30
  
211
  
115
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 94 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.0Google
  • 21 Reviews3.1Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tonie Lowe Gray on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2019, 11:01 AM
My daughter love her so much when I go with her to see her she feel so renewed
James Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

10/15/2019, 03:42 AM
fantastic massage and mani/pedicure. Kelly is the best!
Tannis Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2019, 02:26 AM
First time and will definitely be back. Kelly did a great job. Cute relaxing atmosphere.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Kelly Schultz on Facebook

a year ago

05/29/2019, 02:32 AM
Kelly is extremely professional yet caring! I take a dear friend of mine to get her nails done and to have a facial each week and Kelly does an amazing job. The atmosphere in her shop is to die for, it's extremely relaxing. She has very relaxing music playing when you walk in. ❤💜💙
Daryl Bowen on Facebook

a year ago

05/19/2019, 05:34 AM
Awesome service would recommend this business to everyone one that feels stressed
Michelle Baldridge Jones on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2019, 00:00 AM
I visited the day spa yesterday for a body treatment and massage and it was absolutely the best I’ve ever had we enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and I will be back !!
Mendy McKenzie Oakes on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2019, 00:59 AM
Kelly is a highly professional individual that provides top of the line services with extremely reasonable prices. The facial and massage/body scrub felt AMAZING! I left more relaxed than any corporate spa I've ever been to. Call to schedule your appointment today, she books up fast!
Meghan Allen on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 07:50 AM
Highly recommend! Kelly did an amazing job on my massage. I’m definitely going to be returning!
Tiphanie Mari Chokrallah on Facebook

a year ago

02/10/2019, 05:50 AM
My husband and I had the pleasure of visiting Kalon today and loved it! I love how relaxing and personal the experience was. I already prebooked my next visit and can’t wait!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.