Logo White
Watch Demo

Minars Dermatology

Own this business?
4.3
210 reviews
|Healthcare|Hollywood, FL 33021

4060 Sheridan Street, #C, Hollywood, FL 33021

(954) 987-7512

https://www.minarsdermatology.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002
5.0
(5) · Dermatology

1111 Kane Concourse

(305) 866-2177
5.0
(14) · Dermatology

3659 S. Miami Avenue

(305) 856-6555
5.0
(24) · Dermatologists

7800 SW 57th Ave

(305) 740-6181
5.0
(19) · Dermatologists

1001 NW 13th St

(561) 750-0544
5.0
(1) · Dermatologists

7740 W Boynton Beach Blvd

(561) 752-8000
About

State of the art dermatology office in Hollywood, Florida since 1975. Male and female doctors are all board-certified MD dermatologists. We see children and adults for medical, surgical, cosmetic, and laser dermatology. We have special expertise in laser dermatology, skin cancer, and acne, and our doctors are assistant professors in dermatology at the University of Miami School of Medicine where they teach dermatology to residents each month. We have a nice staff, nice doctors, and will see you on time. Immediate appointments are often available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
210 reviews
5158
  
46
  
36
  
28
  
127
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews4.2Google
  • 14 Reviews4.4Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jane Caragher on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/25/2019, 04:34 AM
Before I met DR Minars I had suffered with Psoriasis for 15 years. I had been to many general practitioners as well as many dermatologists with no results. I found Dr Minars through the Psoriasis National Foundation and finally received the treatment i needed. His combination of the right cremes and laser treatment has left me with my condition in check and totally manageable. His staff is great and I have never waited more that 15 minutes. I recommend this practice for anyone who needs a REAL Physician. He listens to you and provides treatment that works.
A. Fernandez on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:28 AM
This is a great office. I had an appt with Dr Norman Minars and was in and out. The staff were very friendly. The nurse that was with Dr Minars was very nice. I definitely recommend this office!
Rosalyn Berger on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 05:32 AM
Yes I’ve had wonderful experiences at Minars for the last 10 years or more . I met the owner and his son I also Dr. Ho . In the last year I’ve met Mariana Hellen and she is really fabulous I would highly recommend her for anything very punctual the office is very clean and very lovely. They have done everything great!
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:07 AM
I was very pleased with the services I received. The office is clean, and the staff has accommodated me at the last minute. Dr Todd Minars is very knowledgeable and thorough. Dr Vivas is also very sweet and answers all my questions without making me feel hurried. She's even prescribed a compound cream that has markedly improved my skin!
Ann on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 02:47 AM
Been around long enough to have seen it all. Always seems to get it right. Special surgeons on site so I dont have to go elsewhere after finding anything on me. Friendly office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 04:38 AM
Great doctor! Very knowledgeable! Appts are quick and painless. No wait time, office is beautiful! Injected my pimple and it was gone the next day!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/29/2017, 02:46 AM
I was able to schedule my appointment for next day online. I don't have a lot of spare time, so the no wait time and quick visit was exactly what I needed. I'm 35 struggling with acne and Dr. Minars was able to clear it up with a quick prescription. This office has really set the bar high for other medical providers.
Michael on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/02/2017, 06:35 AM
Experienced friendly doctor. Great team of Dr.’s, friendly staff. Dr. Norman has always been my favorite for over 25 years. He is honest, friendly, and always seems to be having a great day!!!! I trust him with my entire family including my precious grandkids!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/26/2017, 03:52 AM
good doctor, easy to make appointment, seen on time
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.