Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milwaukee Yacht Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
241 reviews
|Recreation|Milwaukee, WI 53202

1700 N Lincoln Memorial Dr, Milwaukee, WI 53202

(414) 271-4455

https://www.milwaukeeyc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(3) · Recreation

651 North Avenue suite 200

(262) 829-7027
5.0
(14) · Recreation

515 E Mill St

(920) 918-8619

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Fitness & Instruction

4630 N Estabrook Ln

(414) 698-5432

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Recreation

W1773 N Bloomfield Rd

(262) 492-2310
5.0
(13) · Recreation

17045 W Capitol Dr

(262) 790-5775
5.0
(296) · Recreation

1800 Wisconsin Ave

(888) 845-1422

7 people are looking at this business

About

Milwaukee's premier lakeshore club featuring sailing, boating, dining and social activities. Let Lake Michigan and the city skyline be the backdrop for your next special event. Available for public rental for weddings, bridal showers, baby showers, business meetings and retreats, bar mitzvahs, bat mitzvahs, reunions, or banquets.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
241 reviews
5182
  
433
  
312
  
24
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dan Barbour review for Milwaukee Yacht Club
Dan Barbour on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 07:24 AM
Great people, great service and you can’t beat the location!
Deanna Bajanen review for Milwaukee Yacht Club
Deanna Bajanen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2019, 03:13 AM
Excellent Shrimp Taco along with a Tropical (yellow) Red Bull.
Cookie Anderson review for Milwaukee Yacht Club
Cookie Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 09:05 AM
It’s a beautiful setting for a luncheon but when they remodeled they ruined their stair lift causing great difficulty for anyone with problems climbing. Because the useless lift is on the right side of the staircase, it makes it even more difficult to climb. I hope they fix it.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gary E Daggett review for Milwaukee Yacht Club
Gary E Daggett on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:12 AM
We stopped into the Milwaukee Yacht Club while delivering a sailboat from Frankfort Michigan to Chicago. the facilities are fantastic and we felt very welcomed by the staff and some of the members who struck up co conversations with us. The food was great and service was tremendous. they will be a stopping off point for us in the future for sure.
Amy Penington review for Milwaukee Yacht Club
Amy Penington on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 15:21 PM
A hidden gem! We could not have picked a better place to host our wedding reception. Kalyn and the MYC staff were phenomenal. Everyone was so kind and helpful. Kalyn was a champ and took care of every request, big or small right up until the end of the night. We dropped off all the decor the day before and she and her staff did such an amazing job bringing the room to life! The views are breathtaking and the food was delicious. The space is intimate and classy which is exactly what we wanted. We had 120 guests (plus a 12 piece big band!) and fit in there perfectly. Was honestly everything we had hoped for AND more! Would highly recommend. Looking forward to going back there to celebrate our 1 year anniversary! ❤️👍
Business Response:

It was an honor hosting you and your guests, Amy! Our very best wishes for a long and happy life together.

Amber Mueller review for Milwaukee Yacht Club
Amber Mueller on Facebook

3 years ago

09/13/2018, 13:11 PM
Beautiful view and facility for our wine tasting class.
Business Response:

Thanks, Amber! We think our facility and location are pretty special too.

Elizabeth Brubaker review for Milwaukee Yacht Club
Elizabeth Brubaker on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2018, 01:22 AM
Don Vanpool review for Milwaukee Yacht Club
Don Vanpool on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2018, 06:53 AM
Great atmosphere, great location and awesome people. Best club in Milwaukee
Lidia Zdrafcu review for Milwaukee Yacht Club
Lidia Zdrafcu on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 10:08 AM
Este o adevărată încântare să vezi atâtea ambarcatiuni!Lacul este minunat,relaxare maxima!Felicitări!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.