Logo White
Watch Demo

Milton Legrand

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Healthcare|Maywood, IL 60153

2160 S 1st Ave, Maywood, IL 60153

(888) 584-7888

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

About

Specalties:Primary: Internal MedicineCredential: MDBiography:Medical School: Louisiana State University, School of Medicine in New OrleansGraduation Year: 1987Gender: MaleHospital Affiliations: Loyola University Medical CenterGottlieb Memorial HospitalInsurance:Accepts MedicarePlease call for other insurance coveragePractice Name: Loyola University Medical CenterOffice Features: Electronic Health RecordsElectronic Prescribing (eRx) Incentive ProgramPhysician Quality Reporting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Marcus S. on ZocDoc

    4 months ago

    07/16/2019, 16:40 PM
    Dr Legrand is knowledgeable and he gives a lot of thought to his recommendations. He was personable and enjoys his interaction with patients.
    MV on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 02:22 AM
    Been my doctor for a number of years. He is great.
    JS on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 02:13 AM
    Doctor Legrand is a very caring doctor who is very skilled in patient care. He is up to date on the latest medicines and techniques
    I highly recommend Dr.Legrand.
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    MK on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 02:11 AM
    Dr. Legrand is an amazing physician! I saw how caring and professional he was with his homecare patients(I am a Loyola RN) and had to page him from time to time. I have referred him to other nurses that I work with and they are pleased as well. He is also supportive of staff.
    TA on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 02:04 AM
    He's is a very good doctor, i trust him very much.
    SL on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 01:50 AM
    Dr. Legrand is a great doctor! He is very thorough and he takes the time to listen to his patients which not every doctor does. I am glad to have Dr. Legrand as my doctor and I feel he is truly an asset to Loyola University Medical Center.
    JS on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 01:13 AM
    Dr. Legrand is very pleasant and extremely thorough each time I see him. He follows up on things right away and makes a conscious effort to interact with patients regarding their health. He has called, emailed, and left messages for me regarding visits. I truly appreciate this as other professionals at times won’t return a call or get back to patients in a timely fashion. He genuinely demonstrates care and compassion for his patients. He is highly recommended!
    HS on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 01:13 AM
    very professional and informative
    AK on ZocDoc

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 01:04 AM
    He is patient, thorough, and caring. He has controlled my blood pressure through careful adjusting of my meds. He always reviews my status and treatment plan.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.