Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milonas Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Dentists|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

2865 Lynnhaven Dr, Ste C4, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 481-3000

http://www.milonasdds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

707 Todds Ln

(757) 827-8317

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1533 Volvo Pkwy

(757) 410-9960

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dental

534 Wythe Creek Road

(757) 868-9334
5.0
(8) · Dental

152 Chesterfield Rd

(757) 245-5822

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

401 Oyster Point Rd C

(757) 249-8921

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Dental

12821 Jefferson Ave

(757) 874-7155

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are glad that you chose us as your Virginia Beach Dentist. We strive to excel in prevention, education, and restorative dentistry. Throughout our website, you will find an abundance of information about our practice, procedures we provide, and dentistry in general. Please visit "Links" to explore and learn as much about dentistry and our services as you desire. We believe our patients should be well educated in order to make important, informed decisions regarding their oral health and treatment options. Our patients are our first priority and we strive to develop long-lasting, trusting relationships with all of our patients. Your referrals are greatly appreciated. We look forward to seei

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie review for Milonas Family Dentistry
Maggie on Superpages

8 years ago

05/31/2013, 12:05 PM
Dr Milonas is an amazing dentist
Roxanne B. review for Milonas Family Dentistry
Roxanne B. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/17/2013, 04:23 AM
Great service great cleaning
Johanna review for Milonas Family Dentistry
Johanna on Superpages

8 years ago

05/13/2013, 12:06 PM
I had several filings done to include a root canal. The service and follow up were excellent. I recommended Dr. Milonas to a couple of my coworkers and they have become regular patients as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Milonas to friends, family and anyone In need of a great dentist.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Margaret J. review for Milonas Family Dentistry
Margaret J. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/25/2013, 03:56 AM
I am extremely pleased with the care I received from the staff and Dr Milonas. I'm referring a number of friends to the practice.
essie1985watkins review for Milonas Family Dentistry
essie1985watkins on Superpages

9 years ago

04/21/2013, 10:42 AM
Dr. Milonas and his staff were so friendly, welcoming, and professional. They were willing to answer any questions and were focused on providing the best service to me. I felt so comfortable and cared for when I went in. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Kristi C. review for Milonas Family Dentistry
Kristi C. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 20:00 PM
The only dentist I've ever went to that I've not been nervous at my appointment. Everyone is friendly and gentle. I recommend.
Barbara review for Milonas Family Dentistry
Barbara on Superpages

9 years ago

03/28/2013, 03:12 AM
Everyone is so friendly and the cleaning and exam was very thorough. Dr. Milonas and his staff made me feel comfortable and they all are extremely knowledgeable.
tamekathomas67 review for Milonas Family Dentistry
tamekathomas67 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 05:59 AM
Great care. Very pleasant staff. This is a dentist office that gives me a great feeling and the care I need for my teeth. Thank you.
joy.cara1478 review for Milonas Family Dentistry
joy.cara1478 on Superpages

9 years ago

02/13/2013, 07:42 AM
The staff is amazing. Excellent service and experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.