Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mills Park Hotel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
881 reviews
|Hotels|Yellow Springs, OH 45387

321 Xenia Ave, Yellow Springs, OH 45387

(937) 319-0400

https://www.millsparkhotel.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

5252 Norwich St

(614) 850-0400
4.7
(29) · Hospitality

2 W Leffel Ln

(937) 324-5501
4.6
(719) · Hospitality

88 E Nationwide Blvd

(614) 221-7008
About

Hospitality, event planning, activities, social gatherings, food and bakery specialties!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
881 reviews
5637
  
4129
  
338
  
29
  
134
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janet Creekmore review for Mills Park Hotel
Janet Creekmore on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2021, 01:11 AM
Covid safe stay: I travel with sanitizing wipes so that I can wipe down everything I see in the room like faucets, remote control, door knobs, etc. I didn’t even get them out. No need-There was not a single fingerprint or dust bunny anywhere. I’m super picky and this hotel was spotless! Everything was so clean and service was so nice. By the way, the rooms are so large, you could roller skate in them. I liked the warm hardwood flooring in rooms and individual bags of ice for your ice bucket located in the hallway. Nice thoughtful touches.
Angie Hackley-McLain review for Mills Park Hotel
Angie Hackley-McLain on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2021, 00:07 AM
Absolutely beautiful Hotel! So welcoming and so clean and comfortable! Even during Covid we felt very safe. Anything we needed they didn’t hesitate to provide. The Champagne down in lobby with fellow guests around the beautiful tree and fire place was amazing! Thank you for such great memories for our first wedding anniversary/ New Years celebration.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words about our hotel! We are beyond delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are wishing you and your whole family a wonderful and safe 2021, and are equally as excited to welcome you back in the future!

Vickie Southward review for Mills Park Hotel
Vickie Southward on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2020, 00:08 AM
atmosphere great service and good food
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jamie Aubin review for Mills Park Hotel
Jamie Aubin on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 05:50 AM
I absolutely love the Mills Park! The bar and staff were wonderful! The cook makes delicious food.... the key lime pie was to die for! Looking for a quaint quiet place to relax and grab a small bite and yummy cocktail this is the place!
Brianna Gravely review for Mills Park Hotel
Brianna Gravely on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2020, 02:53 AM
Tacky plantation aesthetic.
Connor Williams review for Mills Park Hotel
Connor Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 19:28 PM
Such a wonderful experience on the front porch this weekend! The food and drinks were top notch and the staff is so friendly and prompt. I am very appreciative Mills Park has reopened their front porch for me and my family to enjoy! I can’t wait to come back!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Pam Cima review for Mills Park Hotel
Pam Cima on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 09:56 AM
I would love to recommend this beautiful hotel/restaurant. But literally for the 3rd time we were dismayed at the lack of service. How hard is it to order a drink for the beautiful front porch? We waited 10 minutes & the bartender/server who ‘went to the kitchen to check on an order’ just never reappeared! I give up.
Russell Shane review for Mills Park Hotel
Russell Shane on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2020, 16:48 PM
Carol Sterling review for Mills Park Hotel
Carol Sterling on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2020, 06:55 AM
Beautiful, quaint hotel in a neat Ohio town. Comfortable rooms, very clean, and friendly staff. Due to COVID-19, masks are mandatory everywhere, and we welcome this. Lots to see and do here. Sit on the front porch of the hotel and enjoy!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.