Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mills Park Hotel

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
753 reviews
|Hotels|Yellow Springs, OH 45387

321 Xenia Ave, Yellow Springs, OH 45387

(937) 319-0400

http://www.millsparkhotel.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitality

5252 Norwich St

(614) 850-0400
4.7
(29) · Hospitality

2 W Leffel Ln

(937) 324-5501
4.6
(719) · Hospitality

88 E Nationwide Blvd

(614) 221-7008
4.5
(1067) · Hospitality

6170 Parkcenter Cir

(614) 798-8802
4.5
(78) · Hospitality

11 Village Square

(513) 376-9645
About

Hospitality, event planning, activities, social gatherings, food and bakery specialties!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.5
753 reviews
5535
  
4113
  
335
  
29
  
130
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 562 Reviews4.5Google
  • 191 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Aubin on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2020, 05:50 AM
I absolutely love the Mills Park! The bar and staff were wonderful! The cook makes delicious food.... the key lime pie was to die for! Looking for a quaint quiet place to relax and grab a small bite and yummy cocktail this is the place!
Brianna Gravely on Facebook

2 months ago

08/15/2020, 02:53 AM
Tacky plantation aesthetic.
Connor Williams on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2020, 19:28 PM
Such a wonderful experience on the front porch this weekend! The food and drinks were top notch and the staff is so friendly and prompt. I am very appreciative Mills Park has reopened their front porch for me and my family to enjoy! I can’t wait to come back!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Featured content
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Pam Cima on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2020, 09:56 AM
I would love to recommend this beautiful hotel/restaurant. But literally for the 3rd time we were dismayed at the lack of service. How hard is it to order a drink for the beautiful front porch? We waited 10 minutes & the bartender/server who ‘went to the kitchen to check on an order’ just never reappeared! I give up.
Russell Shane on Facebook

3 months ago

08/04/2020, 16:48 PM
Carol Sterling on Facebook

3 months ago

07/10/2020, 06:55 AM
Beautiful, quaint hotel in a neat Ohio town. Comfortable rooms, very clean, and friendly staff. Due to COVID-19, masks are mandatory everywhere, and we welcome this. Lots to see and do here. Sit on the front porch of the hotel and enjoy!
Linda Pina Christian on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2020, 08:40 AM
The hotel is unique and wonderfully designed and architected. We arrived at their reopening after COVID-19 and had a wonderful experience. Great hotel staff, friendly. Hotel is super clean and well taken care of.
Matt Davenport on Facebook

7 months ago

03/12/2020, 01:15 AM
A wonderful meal, atmosphere, and environment. Bring a couple Benjamin’s but leave completely satisfied 😀👍
Angela Carr on Facebook

7 months ago

03/07/2020, 09:02 AM
THE ROOMS AND SERVICE IS IMPECCABLE.TRULY A VERY ECLECTIC AND SOPHISTICATED ESTABLISHMENT. I'M VERY IMPRESSED AND WILL COME AGAIN.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.