Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millhouse Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Body Shops|Kenosha, WI 53143

6803 29th Ave, Kenosha, WI 53143

(262) 657-3366

http://www.millhouseautobody.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3542 N Milwaukee Ave

(773) 725-0211
5.0
(7) · Body Shops

2000 Lehigh Ave

(847) 486-1620
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036
5.0
(7) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1900 N Austin Ave

(773) 622-4226
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

7057 Clark St

(773) 465-2920
About

We are a 3rd Generation Auto Body Repair Shop. We specialize in dents, dings, collisions, and restorations. We work with all major insurance companies, and will walk you through the claims process.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
582
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Shelton review for Millhouse Auto Body
James Shelton on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 07:13 AM
if you care about your car. Don't go here. They messed up my car multiple times, the owner personally cussed me out and insulted my brand new car, called it a "piece of shit" and that i shouldn't even care all bc i was questioning the quality of his work, unprofessional.
Shannon Gavin review for Millhouse Auto Body
Shannon Gavin on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 03:44 AM
Highly recommend!! If you’re looking for an easy body shop to deal with that will take care of you from start to finish, Millhouse is the way to go! Andrea in the office and Bob the owner were very friendly and helpful through the entire process. My car looks great again!
Hannah Busse review for Millhouse Auto Body
Hannah Busse on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 03:17 AM
Best body shop around! My family has been going here for years and they have always taken good care of us. I just picked up my car today and it looks just as good as when I bought it from the dealership! They also went above and beyond and buffed a few scratches that I had non accident related AND the price ended up being cheaper. Highly recommend :)
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Joshua David Kreuser review for Millhouse Auto Body
Joshua David Kreuser on Facebook

a year ago

10/14/2020, 01:48 AM
Millhouse Auto Body is a fantastic local, family owned shop and they always go above and beyond. Between the superb quality of work and friendly customer service, there is nothing to worry about when bringing your car here. Everyone here is incredibly helpful and will assist you from start to finish. Call them as soon as you get in an accident and you will have a crazy affordable tow truck there in less than a half hour, (15 minutes for me least time stranded on a highway), courtesy of Firehouse Towing, who I recommend as well. It’s the best and most honest one stop shop for all your auto needs. Highly recommend!!!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing this! We love customer like you!

Alek Stel review for Millhouse Auto Body
Alek Stel on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2020, 01:04 AM
Worst body shop in Kenosha . Do not recommend. Had to take my car back in multiple times still did not do it right . Don’t waste your time .
John Murphy review for Millhouse Auto Body
John Murphy on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:13 AM
Excellent work. Guaranteed
Maranda Iorio review for Millhouse Auto Body
Maranda Iorio on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 00:15 AM
my family has known bobby my entire life. i wouldnt take my vehicle anywhere else. You will always get fair prices and family like service. Ive recommended bobby to dozens of my friends and will continue to do so.
C.J. Stine review for Millhouse Auto Body
C.J. Stine on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:44 AM
You will be more than satisfied with the work they do
Bert Unsinn review for Millhouse Auto Body
Bert Unsinn on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2019, 13:30 PM
they good very good job I have them do it
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.