Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millers Pro Steam

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Cypress, TX 77095

Houston Strong, Cypress, TX 77095

(281) 409-7686

https://millersprosteam.secureserversites.net/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Here at Pro Steamers we will keep our customers happy by providing great customer service. Our customers are always right and we look forward to not only helping customers near but all around the Houston surrounding area. Whether it's carpet or upholstery cleaning, we do it all to the customers liking and we wont stop until its done. For you free consultation GIVE US A CALL TODAY!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Nicholas Hunter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/17/2018, 03:46 AM
    Tee Cee Norton on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/20/2018, 03:29 AM
    Sam Adams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 10:18 AM
    Jonathon does a great job! After the floods in April of this year he was able to get all of the water out of my carpet IN MY CAR! He has the equipment to take care of any job and I am so thankful to be his customer.
    Featured content
    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

    How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

    Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
    Taylor Burton on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 08:41 AM
    We recently had Miller's Pro-Steam Team do our house. All I can really say is Mr.Miller is a true professional. His team did a home run on our floors. Most of the house is tile other than the bedrooms. They were able to move the furniture and place back perfectly. The carpet smells clean and fresh and our tile floors look brand new. He was on time, and worked quickly. It took his team about 4 hours to compete our project. I will defintly be using him again! I've referred all my friends and family to him and he's done an amazing job for them as well. Don't waste your time with the big brand half assers. Go with the best!
    Lee Edlund on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 08:15 AM
    David Vu on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 07:53 AM
    Great service with a friendly smile. Thumbs up!!!
    Vivian Garza on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 04:59 AM
    Sam Adams on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 04:39 AM
    Jonathon does a great job! After the floods in April of this year he was able to get all of the water out of my carpet IN MY CAR! He has the equipment to take care of any job and I am so thankful to be his customer.
    Gayle Widerstrom Miller on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/01/2016, 02:40 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.