Logo White
Watch Demo

Millers Pro Steam

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Cypress, TX 77095

Houston Strong, Cypress, TX 77095

(281) 409-7686

http://www.millersprosteam.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Cleaning

5059 NW 159th St

(786) 317-2523
5.0
(10) · Home Cleaning

1551 NE 59th Pl

(954) 261-9751

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Home Services

2165 S Dupont Dr # J

(714) 634-2388
5.0
(21) · Home Services

9407 N Government Way #6

(208) 762-9426

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Home Services

10118 W 65th Dr

(816) 510-6795
5.0
(7) · Carpet Cleaning

6755 Mira Mesa Blvd

(619) 841-5725

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at Pro Steamers we will keep our customers happy by providing great customer service. Our customers are always right and we look forward to not only helping customers near but all around the Houston surrounding area. Whether it's carpet or upholstery cleaning, we do it all to the customers liking and we wont stop until its done. For you free consultation GIVE US A CALL TODAY!!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    John Armour on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/08/2019, 03:18 AM
    5 star service and quality....very nice job!!!
    Adriana Martula on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/27/2019, 10:38 AM
    Jonathan is so friendly and professional! He did an AMAZING job on my carpets. I would recommend him to anyone!!! Very reliable and quick and great at what he does that’s for sure!!!
    Tiffany Crabtree on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/25/2019, 02:11 AM
    Quality work, very professional and priced well!! My floors look amazing 👍🏼 👍🏼
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

    Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
    Randall Clauson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/22/2019, 04:11 AM
    Carpets looked like new after cleaning, removing stains that had set for a couple years. Would use them again!
    Houston Vetter on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/21/2019, 06:46 AM
    Great work and does what he says he will do. Call him and get clean floors, today!
    Josh Swain on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/16/2019, 01:37 AM
    Professional leader that will do the job right.
    Tiffany Jo on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/15/2019, 02:31 AM
    Jonathon is friendly, reliable and professional. He did a wonderful job in a timely manner, and the carpets look amazing! I would recommend him to anyone in need of his services!
    Rocio Mata on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/01/2019, 01:01 AM
    Jonathan does an amazing job highly recommend give him a chance and he will have your floors clean
    Joseph Chiaramonte on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/26/2018, 02:29 AM
    came over and got the job down cleaned 4 bedrooms in the house kept it clean the carpet looked new 100% 👍
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.