Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patti S. review for Miller Motors
Patti S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:31 AM
This is the 3rd new car we have purchased from Miller Motor using Ken Hansen as our salesman each time. Ken is great to work with and the service we have received has been great.
Katrina V. review for Miller Motors
Katrina V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:54 AM
We just purchased a new 2016 Dodge through Miller Motors. We meet with Travis Harder on a number of occasions to try and figure out what we wanted, needed, and was available. He was patient and helpful as well as highly knowledgeable about all of the vehicles we discussed. We recommend him, and will buy again from him!
Rick W. review for Miller Motors
Rick W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 02:44 AM
Ken Hanson made the whole Jeep buying experience easy. He is very knowledgeable. I ordered a brand new Sahara Jeep Wrangler. Love it. This is our second Jeep in 4 months that we have purchased from Ken at Miller Motors. We'll be back for sure. Thanks Ken!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Donna L. review for Miller Motors
Donna L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 02:50 AM
I have bought several vehicles from Miller Motors. When my daughter decided it was time for her to get her own. There was only one place I could think of. I set up an appointment with Travis Harding. My daughter had a vehicle in mind so I called in advance and Travis had the car waiting. We test drove it, decided to look at another. Travis was great and answered all of our questions and made it a great experience for my daughter. I feel Miller Motors is a great place to do business for one its doing business locally and everyone stands behind what they do. I can't say enough! Thank you to Travis and the Miller Motors family for all that you do! And for making my daughters first new to her car experience a great one!
Barbara B. review for Miller Motors
Barbara B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/12/2017, 02:52 AM
Miller Ford in Burlington, WI is great for sales and service with no high pressure tactics. I have dealt with them for several years. Travis Harder has again found the exact car that I requested in a great color at the price that I wanted to pay. Travis even found an upgrade for me from a Ford Fusion to a Ford Escape. Thanks Travis ! I always recommend him as a courteous and fun salesman, who respects the wishes of somewhat "Senior" gals who know what we want !
Donna P. review for Miller Motors
Donna P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 02:38 AM
We had a great experience at Miller Motor Sales buying my first car. Lonnie Levans was a great sales person. He spent many hours with us and we tried out many cars. He was very friendly and patient with us and helped us pick my new car. I would definitely go back there again. Great place to get a new car!
Jennifer M. review for Miller Motors
Jennifer M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 00:40 AM
Miller Motors and Travis Harder was amazing! Went out of his way for me. He went out of his way to make buying a car easy and did things just because he cares about his customers. Thank you! Jennifer!
Joan L. review for Miller Motors
Joan L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/05/2017, 04:06 AM
we just bought a ford escape Ken Hanson was great he explained everything showed us plenty of options to find what fit us if you are looking for a car or truck go to Miller Motors you will be very happy
Keena V. review for Miller Motors
Keena V. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/04/2017, 02:22 AM
Stopped in to "look" at a truck, with the help of Ken Hanson we walked out happy campers with a new to us truck that we are extremely happy to call ours! Ken was willing to work with us to get us out the door for a price we were comfortable with!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.