Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Amanda F. review for Miller Motors
Amanda F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:31 AM
Whenever anyone in our family is looking for a vehicle Miller is where we go. The employees there are great to work with from the sales team to the service department! We will be back for our next new vehicle, as will the rest of our family! Travis was amazing to work with while my husband and I built our new truck. We are so happy with the service and the final product!!
Amanda G. review for Miller Motors
Amanda G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:57 AM
Recently purchased a Ford Explorer from Ken Hanson at Miller Motors. The service was excellent. Ken went above and beyond to make sure we were very happy with our purchase. Would definitely purchase another vehicle from Ken.
Mike S. review for Miller Motors
Mike S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:50 AM
Miller Motors really prides themselves in not trying to pressure you. I have bought several vehicles from Travis Harder and could not be happier with his expertise and professionalism. He WILL get you the best deal in the area bar none. Give him a chance!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
stacey r. review for Miller Motors
stacey r. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 01:54 AM
The staff at Miller was fantastic. Steve Halbach was our sales person and was great, Bob in finance was wonderful in getting the best deal for us! Also, all of the other sales associates were super friendly and made our time vehicle shopping and warm and inviting experience. Thank you again!
Eri M. review for Miller Motors
Eri M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/06/2017, 00:17 AM
We purchased our first car from Scott Lindbloom and Miller Motors, and had a great experience. No pressure at all, and we felt like part of a family. We'll definitely be back the next time we need a car!
Dawn Z. review for Miller Motors
Dawn Z. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/05/2017, 05:13 AM
Ken Hansen, was a great salesperson, he allowed us to take the car home before even purchasing it, my husband looked at it for me while I was at work. I loved it and the next day Ken and Bob made it happen! I would highly recommend Miller Motors!
Mary B. review for Miller Motors
Mary B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 03:20 AM
Miller motor and ken Hanson were friendly and very informative on the new cars we were interested in. In would recommend miller motor to others.
Marilyn W. review for Miller Motors
Marilyn W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 05:53 AM
I recently bought a used car at Miller Motor in Burlington from Ken Hanson. Ken was very helpful in answering all my questions I had on the car. He also took extra time to run thru some of the features on the car so I could better understand them. Thanks again Ken
Dina C. review for Miller Motors
Dina C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

02/20/2017, 03:39 AM
The first night we bought this 2008 Chrysler 300. The battery died. The salesman Scott drove to my house on the following business day and left his car here. He took my car back to the dealers service department and they installed a new battery . That afternoon, he drove my car back here. I do not know a single salesman that would do that for a customer. The dealership also gave me a 500.00 discount for being a veteran, I was never expecting. I would definitely recommend Miller Motors to anyone. Go see salesman Scott.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.