Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Darrel S. review for Miller Motors
Darrel S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:31 AM
We had come in previously to test drive a van ,Scott Lindbloom assisted us and was very good about getting answers for all our questions. He was very product knowledgeable in demonstrating the vans features.
virginia h. review for Miller Motors
virginia h. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 05:02 AM
Our experience with Miller Motors was great. Our salesman, Ken Hansen, was exceptional. He explained all of our options and helped us with any and all questions. We would recommend this dealership to anyone.
David K. review for Miller Motors
David K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 01:12 AM
Recently I visited Miller motors and was assisted by Travis harder who was a huge help in finding and leasing my jeep thanks to him for being so quick to get back to me with answers to all of my questions via email due to me living in Sheboygan and Miller motors being in Burlington this made things very easy.
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Bryan P. review for Miller Motors
Bryan P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/01/2017, 03:17 AM
Went in mid afternoon and it went by quick. Scott was very helpful. The people there were all friendly and had a good priced cars. I'd definitely go back again
michele t. review for Miller Motors
michele t. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 09:12 AM
I had recently leased a 2015 Renegade and wanted to turn it in and lease something more comfortable because of a back injury. Travis Harder spent a lot of time trying to find options that would work for me and let me take a couple of vehicles home for a day to see if sitting in the driver's seat would make my pain worse. We ended up leasing a 2017 Cherokee Limited and appreciate all the work Travis did to get us the best leasing deal. Including the incentives the car only cost a little more than the Renegade Latitude we turned in. We also bought a 2016 Wrangler from Travis and are more than satisfied with how Miller Motor Sales takes care of their customers.
Emily W. review for Miller Motors
Emily W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 06:14 AM
Me and my husband needed a second car but we also had a budget. Scott Lindbloom helped us not only find a great ford focus within budget but also was great at staying on what we wanted and never pushed us towards something we didn't want.
Michelle J. review for Miller Motors
Michelle J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 02:44 AM
I wasn't sure about getting a new van. I was very attached to my old one even though I was basically towing it more than I was driving it. I didn't want the hassle of looking around, negotiating and the whole usual deal. Honestly, it was two trips. My husband told Travis (Harder-our salesman) what we were looking for. He emailed us pictures, we went and saw the van and we picked it up. One email, two half our visits and we ended up with exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford. Thanks Travis. You made this an incredible experience and I would work with you anytime. And I hope to work with you again soon for another vehicle for my husband. The Jaksic Family. PS They even gave us one hundred dollars for my old van that they probably had to push to the salvage yard.
Ruth M. review for Miller Motors
Ruth M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/27/2017, 05:10 AM
Travis is a great salesman. We buy a car from him every 4 - 5 years. He is always pleasant, doesn't give us any hassle about anything. He gives it to us straight. I would and have recommended that people go to Miller Motors in Burlington WI and talk to Travis, he is wonderful. I can't say enough about him. He made sure the Ford was full of gas, washed and ready to go when I picked it up. We are already anticipating buying our next car in 4-5 yrs., just hoping he is still there then, unless he gets a promotion which I wouldn't be surprised.
patrice b. review for Miller Motors
patrice b. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 01:46 AM
Just purchased my third car at Miller Motors in Burlington today. Working with Ken Hansen in sales is easy and enjoyable. Ken works hard to find the perfect car for me. I have been very satisfied with all three cars purchases, not just the cars but the whole process. I never feel pressured or hurried.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.