Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Miller Motors

4.7
Get directions

About this business

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including... read more

Location details

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI, 53105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.7936 reviews
5
57
4
6
3
3
2
1
1
0
869 reviews have no rating
Brett M.'s profile image
Brett M. 
6 years ago

Miller Motors especially Travis Harder was excellent throughout the whole process of buying a new vehicle. Travis walked me through all the financing/leasing options on a brand new F150 and explained everything in detail. I have bought two vehicles from Miller Motors and will continue to do business with them! Overall awesome place! 

Jerry M.'s profile image
Jerry M. 
6 years ago

Repeat Customer here. Back again, refreshed my Mustang this year with some nice incentives and the usual awesome diligence of Travis Harder making the deal better than the rest. Always recommended 

Milly M.'s profile image
Milly M. 
6 years ago

This is our second used truck that we have purchased at Miller Motors. We were very pleased with our sales rep Ken Hanson. This was the second truck we have bought using Ken as our sales rep. Ken was great at answering any questions we had and would call us back very quickly when we had questions regarding the truck or our financing options. Bob Haisler in financing was also very friendly and did a great job with reviewing all of our paperwork. 

Michael S.'s profile image
Michael S. 
6 years ago

Scott Lindbloom was easy to work with and professional. As was the others that I interacted with at Miller Motors. 

Samantha S.'s profile image
Samantha S. 
6 years ago

Highly recommend this place!! They were very inviting and very friendly. I would definitely go back to them for another car purchase or to have my car serviced! 

Pat H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Just purchased a new Ford Escape Titanium from Ken Hanson today. He was knowledgeable and bent over backwards to answer all our questions and work with my husband on final cost. Great experience! 

Dawn H.'s profile image
6 years ago

We stopped in on a very busy Saturday and Travis Harder not only took very good care of us, but he was working with two other customers at the same time. He effortlessly dealt with all parties and we never felt as though we were being neglected. We were super impressed with the way he handled the situation. Travis took the time to discuss options and upgrades for the Jeep we were looking at. He was able to locate a vehicle that met our requirements and Tuesday we had a new Jeep! 

Ellen C.'s profile image
Ellen C. 
6 years ago

I had a great experience with Miller Ford. My sales rep Scott Lindbloom was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thank you Scott and Miller Motors for my new car. 

Savannah S.'s profile image
Savannah S. 
6 years ago

Steve Halbach and Bob Haisler were very friendly during the whole process. This was my first time buying a car, so I didn't really know what to expect but they made it super easy and they were very willing to pull out several cars for us to test drive until we found which car was the best fit for us. They were very helpful in answering all our questions. Overall it was a great experience! 

Frequently asked questions about Miller Motors

How is Miller Motors rated?

Miller Motors has a 4.7 star rating with 936 reviews. 

When is Miller Motors open?

Miller Motors is closed now. It will open on Monday at 8:00 a.m. 

Other businesses you might consider

Miller Motor Sales-Ford

  • 100 reviews
  • 0.1 miles from Miller Motors

Dan Bell: "Mike A. Was great, got us a nice F-150. Very happy"  

Performance Tire & Auto Service

  • 318 reviews
  • 0.2 miles from Miller Motors

Juan Carlos Laguna: "Nice place!"  

Doug's Auto Service

  • 48 reviews
  • 1.2 miles from Miller Motors