Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

11727 W Dearbourn Ave # A

(414) 259-5191
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dennis P. review for Miller Motors
Dennis P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:36 AM
Ken Hanson was excellent! We saw the vehicle we wanted on the lot and within a very short time, we were driving it off the lot. Our experience with Miller Motors made car buying fun!
Derek H. review for Miller Motors
Derek H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:04 AM
Steve Halbach helped me find the Jeep I wanted at a fair price. Highly recommend!
Brianna F. review for Miller Motors
Brianna F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/15/2017, 09:08 AM
Travis Harder has never let my family or I down. He provides us with excellent service each and every time we walk onto the lot. This week Travis got me into my dream Jeep, and I've never been happier. Without Travis's help this wouldn't have happened! Miller Motors is a great experience!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Sydney C. review for Miller Motors
Sydney C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/14/2017, 06:19 AM
I bought a car from Miller Motor, worked with a salesman Scott Lindbloom. He is a great person to work with, really love my Jeep. Thanks again.
Taylor K. review for Miller Motors
Taylor K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/13/2017, 03:29 AM
Scott was very helpful and nice. This was the best experience I've had at a dealership.
Hailey Z. review for Miller Motors
Hailey Z. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/10/2017, 02:48 AM
My family has always gotten our cars from this dealership. We've always had a great experience, and it seemed like the perfect place to get my first car. All of the staff are friendly and willing to answer any questions you may have.
Mardell C. review for Miller Motors
Mardell C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 05:02 AM
Had a great time working with Scott Lindbloom on my car purchase. If you want a great salesman go to Scott.
Victoria L. review for Miller Motors
Victoria L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:57 AM
I felt the dealership did a great job fulfilling my needs and Ken Hanson went over and above to make it happen quickly and smoothly. I felt all of my questions were answered and it was a very satisfying, and personable buying experience!
Ray R. review for Miller Motors
Ray R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/06/2017, 04:04 AM
Personal where very helpful and very friendly and answered any question that we had. We would recommend this dealership to my friends and family anytime.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.