Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105 United States

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105 United States

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
PAULA-MARIE P. review for Miller Motors
PAULA-MARIE P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/28/2017, 08:47 AM
I went to Miller Motors and bought a used Ford Edge. Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Ken Hanson was a very good sales person and answered all they questions and concerns ! Thank you Miller motors!
Katherine M. review for Miller Motors
Katherine M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/26/2017, 05:57 AM
Sheila John is a great sales lady. She is personable, attentive, and cares about her customers. I called her with a list of things I wanted in a vehicle and she took the time to sort out their inventory BEFORE I arrived at Miller Motor. This greatly streamlined my experience! I was very pleased...and...I bought a car!
Andrew B. review for Miller Motors
Andrew B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 07:52 AM
Travis Harder is the best. Listens and goes out and gets you what you need and doesn't try to sell you what you don't need.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Stephen B. review for Miller Motors
Stephen B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 03:02 AM
I couldn't have been happier with the service and care I got from not only Travis, but the Miller Motor team as well. In the future I will recommend them to anyone interested in a vehicle purchase of any kind. The transparency with payments and down payments was awesome.
Jena F. review for Miller Motors
Jena F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/25/2017, 02:10 AM
Had great service. Thanks Scott for coming in on your day off. Fast and friendly. I would recommend buying a vehicle from Miller motors anytime.
Trisha H. review for Miller Motors
Trisha H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 09:07 AM
Looking to buy or lease a car Travis Harder is the guy to see! Honest salesperson whom has your answers or will get them for you. Makes the whole process easy and quick.
Amanda K. review for Miller Motors
Amanda K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/23/2017, 02:38 AM
This was my first car buying experience and it was amazing. Steve Halbach was very knowledgeable and answered any questions I had. The day I bought the car Steve was ready and waiting for me with the paperwork and keys in hand. I was in and out in a couple hours and driving my new car home! Thank you Miller Motors!!
Jeanette D. review for Miller Motors
Jeanette D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 05:04 AM
Ken Hanson at Miller Motors sold us a new Dodge Journey.They were very courtesy and helpful. All our questions were answered! We are enjoying the purchase and will return for any of our needs!
Tracy J. review for Miller Motors
Tracy J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

04/21/2017, 02:31 AM
Ken Hanson was very helpful in working with us to find a truck on their lot with the features and color that we wanted. He and the finance guys really worked to get us numbers we could live with.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.