Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105 United States

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105 United States

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
5.0
(17) · Automotive

W241S4165 Pine Hollow Ct

(262) 547-8408
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

985 Green Bay Rd

(847) 446-0711
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
michelle a. review for Miller Motors
michelle a. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:04 AM
Sheila John and staff treat at Miller Motors treat you with respect and dignity. We had the pleasure to deal with Sheila, Rex, Manuel P., Jim U. and Dylan A. and they all treated us with professionalism and integrity; will buy again from Sheila and team.
Betty M. review for Miller Motors
Betty M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:19 AM
We were highly recommend to shop for our new vehicle at Miller Motor Sales in Burlington Wisconsin. Our sales representative George Hanson was curtious, professonal, information and very knowledgeable when asked questions. Our transaction went very smoothly with no delays or interuptions. We will shop Miller Motors again in the future.
Gary K. review for Miller Motors
Gary K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/20/2017, 03:29 AM
Miller Motors service and all their employees are very good people and especially our sales rep Ken Hanson
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jane D. review for Miller Motors
Jane D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 09:42 AM
Miller Motors in Burlington was very good to us. Sheila John was very knowledgeable when looking at the vehicles. Byron Rexford checked for all discounts we could get. Bob Haisler was very informative with all the paperwork. Thank you for the great and fun experience, William & Jane
Karen M. review for Miller Motors
Karen M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:33 AM
Travis Harder is the one to see if you're looking for a new Ford! Helped us get into the F150 we wanted. We are very pleased with his service and we were in and out in an hour. Just a side note it was cold and rainy when we were looking at our new truck and I didn't bring a coat. I went back in to the showroom and another salesman borrowed his jacket to me. How awesome is that!!!??? Travis also gave us our first 3 oil changes and tire rotations for free! Will for sure recommend Miller Motors to anyone looking to lease or buy a new vehicle.
deb j. review for Miller Motors
deb j. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 08:54 AM
We have purchased several new and used vehicles from Miller, and keeping going back for their excellent sales staff (Ken Hanson is knowledgeable, friendly, with a no pressure approach) as well as a great service department. We feel totally comfortable recommending Miller to our family and friends, and truly appreciate the pleasant buying experience!
Kari W. review for Miller Motors
Kari W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:28 AM
I had a wonderful experience working with Ken Hanson at Miller Motors. I felt he explained everything great and I walked out of there with a great vehicle. I will go back again for my next vehicle purchase.
Curtis L. review for Miller Motors
Curtis L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/04/2017, 04:51 AM
Normally shopping for a new vehicle can be overwhelming and stressful. Working with Steve Halbach and the staff at Miller Motors was a pleasant experience. Steve was extremely knowledgeable not only from knowing about the products on the lot but also start to finish on the paperwork. We felt very comfortable with making our purchase at Miller Motors in Burlington. Thanks much to Steve and the staff at Miller Motors.
Ryan S. review for Miller Motors
Ryan S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 03:01 AM
I knew the vehicle I wanted to purchase, and I knew my budget. Not only was I able to kill my budget, but over the course of a couple weeks the salesman kept in touch with me to update me on offers and incentives before I "pulled the lever." Mr. Travis Harder is a gentlemen and a scholar. I would recommend everyone use him as your salesman, because although he truly cares, he actually goes out of his way to help you. I wanted to purchase a Dodge Challenger R/T and unfortunately the color I wanted, Plum Crazy, was not available because they had run out of the special paint in the past year. Mr Travis had scoured the country for a 2017 R/T in Plum Crazy and could only find two, both of which were out of the way for shipping costs and would largely defeat the purpose. He had me back into the dealership and was able to work EVEN FURTHER in order to reach the price point we were looking for, and I settled on Go Mango as a color. He convinced me I was making the right choice, and in the end I am extremely happy with the choice I made.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.