Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105 United States

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105 United States

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(12) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
5.0
(17) · Automotive

W241S4165 Pine Hollow Ct

(262) 547-8408
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
5.0
(20) · Automotive

10369 Vine St

(224) 858-7577
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

985 Green Bay Rd

(847) 446-0711
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mary Lou T. review for Miller Motors
Mary Lou T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/02/2017, 07:37 AM
Ken Hanson of Miller Ford does a great job and provides outstanding service.
Kari K. review for Miller Motors
Kari K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 08:32 AM
I had a good buying experience at Miller, Travis Harder was a great salesperson to work with. No pressure to buy at all. He answered all my questions and walked me thru all the features of my new Jeep. I would highly recommend car shopping at Miller.
Matthew S. review for Miller Motors
Matthew S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 07:10 AM
Travis Harder and the rest of the Miller motors team were great to work with. They made ordering my new charger a breeze and gave me plenty of updates to the status of the car along the way.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Michael J. review for Miller Motors
Michael J. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/30/2017, 06:26 AM
Went to Miller Motors to look at an HHR, Scott was very professional and helpful with the whole process. Happy with the car. even happier with Scott and Miller Motors. Also like the ability to not have to drive to Milwaukee for a good deal
Paula R. review for Miller Motors
Paula R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/29/2017, 06:55 AM
Everyone at Miller Motors is friendly, it feels like a family place to buy your car. Not your pressure oriented car dealership. I special ordered my 2017 Jeep Compass and figured 6-8 weeks and got in a little less than 4 weeks and it is perfect. They took the time to show me all the bells and whistles and I left feeling I knew how everything worked. My sales rep Steve Halbach was very knowledgeable about my new Compass and he made my purchase experience a good one. If your looking for a new car I recommend going to Miller Motors.
Bob O. review for Miller Motors
Bob O. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 08:40 AM
Just picked up our new Jeep Cherokee from Miller Ford in Burlington. We have been customers of Miller for many years and our latest experience only solidified our loyalty to our local dealership. We got a great deal and very much enjoyed working with Steve. We highly recommend Miller and Steve.
Jacob K. review for Miller Motors
Jacob K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:22 AM
Went to Miller Motors to buy my first brand new car and once I got there they let me look around and didnâ??t bother me when I was walking around looking and when you find the one you would like to test drive you just go inside and ask someone to help start the test driving process. Then once the process of buying the car came around to purchasing the car they were very helpful with the two possible ways to buy the car and gave me a suggestion on which way was the cheaper payment. Everyone was very helpful and informative.
Ali K. review for Miller Motors
Ali K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:01 AM
We just bought a Honda Odyssey from Miller motors and had a really pleasant experience. highly recommend. Scott really make it easy for us. I went back for alignment and service, and everything went smooth. Satisfied
Trisha Z. review for Miller Motors
Trisha Z. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 05:55 AM
Great Experience, No Stress or Pressure! Working with Travis Harder was a great experience. Purchasing a vehicle can be a confusing and stressful experience but with Travis helping us out it wasnâ??t! He was able to help us find the vehicle we were looking for down to the floor mats and made the whole experience pleasant! We will definitely buy out next vehicle from him and have already sent my sister his way to purchase her new Jeep! Thanks Again Travis Harder!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.