Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105 United States

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105 United States

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa R. review for Miller Motors
Lisa R. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/07/2021, 01:04 AM
Made a decision to stop buying from another local dealership after many vehicle purchases due to lack of customer service, warranty repairs, etc. Very happy with my new 2021 Ram 3500 from Miller Motors & Scott Lindbloom! Thanks for the great buying experience!
Timothy B. review for Miller Motors
Timothy B. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/06/2021, 07:26 AM
Jay Passey was great to work with! I didn't think we were going to be able to get this deal done, but Jay went the extra mile to make it happen. He is very personable and was true to his word on everything. We are from Michigan and found Miller Motors when looking on-line for a used F-250. We were a little apprehensive, especially in consideration of the long drive to Wisconsin to pick up a used vehicle that we had never seen first hand. All I can say is that we are very happy with our new (to us) F-250 and very glad we decided to make that drive!
Della F. review for Miller Motors
Della F. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/03/2021, 02:26 AM
We just bought our Ford Edge from Ken Hanson and we are so impressed by the service he provided! His customer engagement is phenomenal! Our car shopping experience was so easy and stress-free. He provided so much useful information and gave us the attention we needed. Thank you so much Mr. Hanson and the team at Miller Motor! Della and Lisa
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Grace N. review for Miller Motors
Grace N. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/02/2021, 04:01 AM
Was recommended to use this dealer from my family! I found this really nice car and they went above and beyond to make sure I drove off the lot with it! Ken Hanson was incredibly helpful and made sure I got the warranties and the car for the best price. Highly recommend!
Carolyn L. review for Miller Motors
Carolyn L. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/01/2021, 07:10 AM
03/27/21 bought 2012 used ford escape . wonderful salesmen Scott L. The best buying experience ever. The dealer also has lifetime car washes. We will be return buyers. The Lannon's clinton WI
Michael B. review for Miller Motors
Michael B. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/31/2021, 14:02 PM
Ken Hanson made buying a car enjoyable. He was professional, personable and knowledgeable. Brandon Cooper was easy to work with as well. We'd buy from Ken again.
Michelle F. review for Miller Motors
Michelle F. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/28/2021, 11:34 AM
Travis Harder and Steve Halbach made our car buying experience effortless! We won't be going enywhere else!
Dan D. review for Miller Motors
Dan D. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/28/2021, 11:25 AM
Leased a new Ram 1500 from Ken Hansen at Miller Motors. Exelent service. Fast friendly and always very helpful. Thanks Ken
Dave V. review for Miller Motors
Dave V. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/26/2021, 12:28 PM
We recently bought a truck from Miller Motors and I'm happy to say that we'd definitely buy from them again. Costumer service is amazing and they even let us take the truck for a night to really get a feel for it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.