Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105 United States

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105 United States

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

217 W State Rd Rte. 176

(847) 526-7777
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2727 US-14

(833) 532-7992
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1272 Townline Rd

(847) 371-1937
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Susan B. review for Miller Motors
Susan B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 04:41 AM
We purchased a new vehicle from Miller Motors. Sheila John was such a delight to work with. She worked hard to get us the exact vehicle that we wanted. She took the time to show us everything that the new vehicle had to offer. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the near future, make sure you see Sheila John at Miller Motors and you will not regret it!
Tom D. review for Miller Motors
Tom D. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 03:15 AM
Travis Harder was our salesman for the purchase of a Ford F-150XLT and a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. Travis and Miller Ford made the purchase of the two vehicles almost seamless. We will definitely deal with them again.
Wayne A. review for Miller Motors
Wayne A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/20/2017, 06:37 AM
We just purchased a vehicle from Ken Hanson at Miller Motors. What a delight to work with Ken. He gave us a great deal right away and the experience was hassle free. They worked out a financing program that fit our budget. I would recommend going to Miller Motors and talk with Ken for your next vehicle purchase. Thank You Ken and Miller Motors.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Laurie I. review for Miller Motors
Laurie I. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:24 AM
Miller mottos is great awesome people to work with Our sales person Travis Harder is awesome in every way They also free awesome popcorn
Di M. review for Miller Motors
Di M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/13/2017, 02:57 AM
Just bought our second vehicle from Miller Motors. We went back because we liked the way we were treated the first time...we were not disappointed. Ken Hanson was our salesperson the first time and Scott Lindbloom was our salesperson this time. Both men treated us well. This time Scott showed us vehicles that matched our wish list and answer questions for us. We never felt pressured yet he was right there when we decided to buy. We also like the service warranty Miller offers and their reasonable documentation fee. Worth the drive even if you don't live in Burlington.
Troy T. review for Miller Motors
Troy T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/08/2017, 03:31 AM
If ANYONE needs a vehicle, go see Scott Lindbloom at Miller Motor. He and the crew gave me the best new vehicle experience I've ever had. I look forward to bringing more Zilis Jeeps your way!
Emily M. review for Miller Motors
Emily M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 05:06 AM
My husband and I have bought multiple cars from Miller Motors. Travis Harder has been the reason we keep coming back. When we tell him what we are looking for he, finds us exactly what we asked for. Travis is honest and down to earth. He doesn't waste your time with the typical salesman games and makes the whole buying process simple and straight forward. I am so excited to have purchased my dream car, a Ford Mustang GT, and can thank Travis and Miller Motors for it.
Derrick G. review for Miller Motors
Derrick G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 03:14 AM
I went to Miller Motors in Burlington, WI to look for a pre-owned vehicle and I was ready to be hassled. Surprisingly I was able to view the vehicles for myself and when I asked for assistance with getting a closer look, Steve Halbach was right there to answer my questions. He was able to answer my questions and had a good working knowledge of the vehicle. In the end, I decided to make the purchase and Miller Motors and Steve were very helpful in completing the paper work and getting the vehicle price into my budget. I would recommend Miller Motors in Burlington, WI to my friends and family in an instance.
Ryan G. review for Miller Motors
Ryan G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 06:23 AM
Travis Harder was the salesman I dealt with in purchasing my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I had a few issues with the vehicle initially, but Travis stepped right up to help me out and this really impressed me. He was very accommodating and had me in to see service the same day each time. My car didn't have an owner's manual and Travis bought one for me. This was my first car buying experience in a very long time but Travis made it fun and very easy. If you stop in at Miller motors, ask for Travis. He won't steer you wrong.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.