Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105 United States

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105 United States

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4774 S 27th St

(414) 282-8700
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200
5.0
(5) · Automotive

217 W State Rd Rte. 176

(847) 526-7777
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bradley R. review for Miller Motors
Bradley R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:36 AM
Great people at Miller motors. My wife and I both got into brand new vehicles. Perfesonal, friendly and very easy to work with.
Julie W. review for Miller Motors
Julie W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/19/2017, 06:49 AM
Great experience. Ken was very knowledgeable & helpful. The whole dealership was very accommodating. We will definitely return when it's time to purchase another vehicle.
Ben M. review for Miller Motors
Ben M. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 08:14 AM
I love working with miller motors. The service department is great. The sales staff is very knowledgeable and will go to great lengths to find the right vehicle for you. We have bought three cars from Ken Hanson, he is amazing. He always greets us when we are in the dealership, remembering everything about our family.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Jake T. review for Miller Motors
Jake T. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:54 AM
After about a month of looking at trucks for sale at various dealerships and Craigslist ads, my girlfriend and I decided to look around Miller Motors in Burlington. Finally I found exactly the kind of truck I wanted, close to the price I was willing to pay. Ken Hanson assisted me the whole time without pressuring me into the sale. Ken was a honest, helpful, and knowledgeable salesman. Miller Motor is great family friendly environment. We will be back in the future!
Jane L. review for Miller Motors
Jane L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/16/2017, 02:35 AM
We purchased our 2nd vehicle from Miller Motors in Burlington. No phony sales pitches - just a straight forward, honest & genuine business. Ken Hanson was wonderful to deal with. We highly recommend skip the other dealerships, and stop in at Miller Motors.
Gayle G. review for Miller Motors
Gayle G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 01:40 AM
My husband and I just leased a new F-150 from Miller Motor Sales. Sheila John was great to work with. She made the entire process as easy as possible. We couldn't have asked for a better car experience. We highly recommend Sheila and Miller for anyone in the market for a new vehicle.
Heather G. review for Miller Motors
Heather G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:00 AM
We were looking for a replacement car for my college-age son. I wanted something safe and quality at a reasonable price. We found a 2014 used Jeep Patriot on the lot that we were interested in. Our salesman, Travis Harder, was knowledgeable and helped us look through our options and choices in our price range. We got the car and are very happy with the experience and the vehicle. We will definitely return to Miller Ford and Travis for any future car purchases.
Brady W. review for Miller Motors
Brady W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 02:45 AM
Had a great experience at Miller Motors. Scott Lindbloom was great to work with. He found me exactly what I was looking for and for a great price. Miller also offers a lifetime warranty on the engine and transmission and free car washes. I would highly recommend for anyone looking.
Debbie K. review for Miller Motors
Debbie K. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 05:51 AM
We had a wonderful customer service experience at Miller. My car broke and couldn't be fixed. I went in on a night after work, told them my problem and they were very helpful helping my find a vehicle, get my financing and get on my way home with a new vehicle. Steve Halbach was extremely helpful introducing me to all the features on my new car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.