Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105 United States

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105 United States

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4774 S 27th St

(414) 282-8700
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200
5.0
(5) · Automotive

217 W State Rd Rte. 176

(847) 526-7777
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Toni Z. review for Miller Motors
Toni Z. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 07:29 AM
My husband and I just bought a 2017 Pacifica from Miller Motors and we are very pleased with the vehicle our salesman Scott was wonderful on giving us the best deal an also explaining how everything works.Thankyou Scott and everyone at Miller Motors.
Brenda G. review for Miller Motors
Brenda G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 05:18 AM
Miller Motors is a great dealorship to sell, buy or lease a vehicle. Also in any way they will TRY to work with you. I'm am very happy with my service with them. On top of it the salesman, Ken Hansen, is one of the best salespersons. I would recommend anyone to see him.
Karen W. review for Miller Motors
Karen W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/10/2017, 06:07 AM
We had yet another great experience at Miller Ford within a month. Bought a truck, accident totaled it 3 weeks later and went back and bought another. That should tell you something about a repeat customer. Ken Hanson is our "go to" Salesman. He is approachable, not in your face kind of guy and listens to your needs. He also follows through and takes the initiative to be certain you continue to have good customer satisfaction with Miller Ford services.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jennifer L. review for Miller Motors
Jennifer L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/05/2017, 08:45 AM
I drove 150 miles to Miller Motors to purchase my car. They had the model, year and color I wanted. I bought the car from Steve Halbach. He was courteous and helpful. I LOVE my car and would travel to Burlington again.
Stuart W. review for Miller Motors
Stuart W. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 06:55 AM
Ken Hanson sold us our first vehicle from Miller Motor Sales about 3 years ago. Ken can definitely source your next hard-to-find vehicle. We have a home in the southwest that was in desperate need of a 4x4 truck. We could not find what we wanted in our price range there (Texans love their trucks!). Ken found a truck out of Canada (believe it or not) with only 28K on it. We absolutely love it. Thanks a ton, Ken!!
Cary R. review for Miller Motors
Cary R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/31/2017, 07:39 AM
We have purchased our 3rd vehicle from Miller Motors. This one was a pre-owned Dodge Ram. What a deal. The price was excellent. Sheila John was amazing as always (if you are looking for a Dodge or Ford Sheila is your go to person). The sales staff is not high pressure (which we love). As far as their service department goes, we wouldn't take our vehicle anywhere other than Miller Motors. We trust them. As a whole, we highly recommend Miller Motors, they are second to none.
MLP review for Miller Motors
MLP on Birdeye

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 18:45 PM
Kudos to Ron Greiner at Miller Motors for making my new car buying a wonderful, stress-free experience. Not only did we talk about my car needs, he walked through all the features of my new car. Bob Haisler made the financing process smooth and easy. I would recommend Miller Ford in Burlington to anyone looking for a no-hassle, great deal!
Vince R. review for Miller Motors
Vince R. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/29/2017, 03:10 AM
Right from the start I told Ken what I needed. Told him I didn't want to test drive the car until we were in the ball park of the price. Within 10 minutes, a little haggling, I test drove the car and later, I was very happy to take it off the lot.
Ted B. review for Miller Motors
Ted B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 08:38 AM
Purchased our 2015 F-150 and there was no question where to start our search to replace our 2007 Explorer. The staff at Miller is responsive, honest, and not pushy. Scott listened to our needs and helped us arrive at the best choice given our needs. A heart felt thanks to Scott and the entire staff at Miller Motors. We'll be back for next vehicle :-)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.