Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105 United States

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105 United States

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
5.0
(2) · Automotive

4774 S 27th St

(414) 282-8700
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(21) · Auto Repair

2415 E Higgins Rd

(847) 640-1200
5.0
(5) · Automotive

217 W State Rd Rte. 176

(847) 526-7777
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michael S. review for Miller Motors
Michael S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

09/03/2017, 05:19 AM
Scott Lindbloom was easy to work with and professional. As was the others that I interacted with at Miller Motors.
Samantha S. review for Miller Motors
Samantha S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 05:09 AM
Highly recommend this place!! They were very inviting and very friendly. I would definitely go back to them for another car purchase or to have my car serviced!
Pat H. review for Miller Motors
Pat H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 04:46 AM
Just purchased a new Ford Escape Titanium from Ken Hanson today. He was knowledgeable and bent over backwards to answer all our questions and work with my husband on final cost. Great experience!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Dawn H. review for Miller Motors
Dawn H. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 07:38 AM
We stopped in on a very busy Saturday and Travis Harder not only took very good care of us, but he was working with two other customers at the same time. He effortlessly dealt with all parties and we never felt as though we were being neglected. We were super impressed with the way he handled the situation. Travis took the time to discuss options and upgrades for the Jeep we were looking at. He was able to locate a vehicle that met our requirements and Tuesday we had a new Jeep!
Ellen C. review for Miller Motors
Ellen C. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 09:23 AM
I had a great experience with Miller Ford. My sales rep Scott Lindbloom was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thank you Scott and Miller Motors for my new car.
Savannah S. review for Miller Motors
Savannah S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/20/2017, 08:39 AM
Steve Halbach and Bob Haisler were very friendly during the whole process. This was my first time buying a car, so I didn't really know what to expect but they made it super easy and they were very willing to pull out several cars for us to test drive until we found which car was the best fit for us. They were very helpful in answering all our questions. Overall it was a great experience!
Raymond P. review for Miller Motors
Raymond P. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/19/2017, 05:34 AM
This was a big purchase, Scott and the Milller Ford team made it easy. I took home a 2017 F-150 XLT. Scott was low key and easy to work with. He was happy to pull out as many trucks as we asked for. We settled on just the right one and came back the next day to do the deal. Scott already had it cleaned up and ready to roll for me. The team at Miller Ford worked together to get my deal right, even working with me on a difficult trade in. Overall the deal was right, the truck is great and the Miller Ford experience a fit for me.
phil l. review for Miller Motors
phil l. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 09:54 AM
This is the nearest dealership and the first time here I like to encourage local business but overall I found the salesman is a veteran for quite a few years, more over he was able to explain in details the facts and made my experience pleasurable
Janet E. review for Miller Motors
Janet E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 03:57 AM
Miller Ford is the most amazing Car dealership! I am 56 years old and this experience was the best. I was not looking forward to buying a new car. I already had a disturbing experience in town. When I met Steve Halbach at Miller Ford I was all ready to be defensive. Steve talked to me with out any pressure. I have never felt so comfortable and so trusting at car dealership. From beginning to end my experience with Steve nd Miller Motors was a 10!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.