Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Aircraft Dealers

2309 N Ringwood Rd

(815) 331-8609
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408
5.0
(23) · Automotive

1108 Broadway Ct

(815) 338-2277
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
DAVID H. review for Miller Motors
DAVID H. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/24/2021, 08:01 AM
MY WIFE AND I PURCHASED A NEW GRAND CHEROKEE JEEP AT MILLER MOTORS IN BURLINGTON, WI. OUR SALESPERSON WAS KEN HANSON. KEN WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND KNOWLEDGEABLE OF THE SALES OF OUR NEW JEEP. KEN SAT IN THE CAR WITH US AND EXPLAINED ALL THE FUNCTIONS OF THE JEEP. WE PURCHASED OUR PREVIOUS JEEP FROM KEN AND ARE VERY SATISFIED. THANK YOU.
Justin F. review for Miller Motors
Justin F. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/21/2021, 07:09 AM
My family has purchased three vehicles from Miller Motors and they are my go to for service as well. The salesman, Scott Lindbloom, provided exceptional service and I appreciated his low pressure approach; communication was good as well! Thank you for a great experience and I love my 2021 F150!
Brian S. review for Miller Motors
Brian S. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/21/2021, 06:40 AM
Scott Lindbloom Helped me with the purchase of my new 2021 Ram 1500, he made the whole process very easy. It's awesome Miller Motors includes the lifetime powertrain warranty.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Chad S. review for Miller Motors
Chad S. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/20/2021, 05:49 AM
I worked with Ken Hansen and he was great. We found a certified new vehicle and got a fair trade for our vehicle. The process was smooth, and fast. The lifetime warranty is great peace of mind. Great place to buy a vehicle.
Peter G. review for Miller Motors
Peter G. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/20/2021, 02:00 AM
Just went shopping for a new truck and ended up here at Miller Motors in Burlington. I was able to walk around the lot without being bothered, went inside and got helped right away. Eventually decided to follow through and purchase my 2021 Jeep Gladiator and feel like they were fair. Ken Hanson helped walk me through everything and made sure I was getting what I wanted. Hopefully it'll be a long time before I need another vehicle, but when I do, I'll be back.
Rodney O. review for Miller Motors
Rodney O. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/13/2021, 02:53 AM
Just picked up a F150 truck tonight from Miller motors. We always have a great experience with the sales department. Ken Hanson is always friendly and helpful. Thanks again Ken and Miller motors! Rodney
Erik P. review for Miller Motors
Erik P. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/12/2021, 15:34 PM
Great Service and Prices. Called them up 2 states away on a Saturday. They stayed late for us out-of-towners so we could get the perfect Explorer! Thanks Jay, George and Brandon.
James C. review for Miller Motors
James C. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/08/2021, 13:45 PM
Ken Hanson was my salesperson and he was very helpful. Very friendly and not a high pressure environment. I would recommend ken and this dealer to anyone.
Jeff G. review for Miller Motors
Jeff G. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/07/2021, 04:16 AM
Excellent buying experience on a 2021 Ford F150. Steve Halbach was a great help in getting a fair deal. Alsol as a good offer for my trade. I will be a customer For life at Miller Motors.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.