Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kristen B. review for Miller Motors
Kristen B. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/12/2021, 02:29 AM
Absolutely a pleasure to work with Steve Halbach and Miller Motors for the Purchase of my new 2021 F150 Truck. I was treated very professionally, and I wasn't pressured into anything. Steve is extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Miller Motors is a great family owned local business to Burlington, and I would highly recommend them to anyone. Kristen M. Bangert Burlington, WI
Yasmine J. review for Miller Motors
Yasmine J. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/11/2021, 13:34 PM
Scott Lindboom, made shopping for a used car easy. There was no stress during the process, I am happy to with my new used car.
Peter S. review for Miller Motors
Peter S. on Citysearch

a year ago

05/07/2021, 01:04 AM
Scott Lindbloom Was a huge help in the buying process. He didn't pressure us to buy and was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. We were offered a very fair price for our two trade ins and closed the deal with Scott on the Jeep! If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle go and see Scott and he will put you into the vehicle you want!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Mary S. review for Miller Motors
Mary S. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/30/2021, 03:08 AM
Scott Lindbloom was great to work with - the process was efficient and all my questions were answered. Miller Motors has become my go-to for vehicle purchases!
Stephen S. review for Miller Motors
Stephen S. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/28/2021, 05:10 AM
I have had some bad experiences with dealerships in the past, but working with Ken Hanson has been a pleasure. I never felt pressured by anyone at this dealership when, not even by their finance guy. Pricing was fair, honest, and straight forward. If I said I wasn't interested, no one pressured me. They have earned another long time customer! Thank you Ken Hanson, and the Miller Motors Team!
Dawn M. review for Miller Motors
Dawn M. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/28/2021, 04:11 AM
Scott is the man. He is friendly, fast and a get it done kind of guy. He couldnâ??t have made it any easier to purchase a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee in pearl white. Thanks Scott!
Denise W. review for Miller Motors
Denise W. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/27/2021, 02:27 AM
I just purchased a Used Beautiful Cadillac from Miller Motors in Burlington with Ken Hanson assisting me & making it an easy decision. Customer service is GREAT & 2 Thumbs up
Daniel O. review for Miller Motors
Daniel O. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/26/2021, 03:28 AM
Very happy with Miller Ford Team members , made purchasing my new 2021 Ranger a very nice experience.
Doug M. review for Miller Motors
Doug M. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/24/2021, 10:39 AM
Hey guys/gals see Scott Lindbloom if you go there. He tells it like it is. Doesn't sugar coat it. Very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.