Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine H. review for Miller Motors
Christine H. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/27/2021, 03:18 AM
We have purchased our third Vehicle from Miller Ford over the years. We now live four hours north and still come down to Miller Ford to purchase. We feel very used vehicles have fantastic low miles and quality. We will always come back to buy our next vehicle.
Debra C. review for Miller Motors
Debra C. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/26/2021, 08:40 AM
Unexpected crash totaled my car and I found myself looking for a new vehicle. Scott Lindbloom replied to my text message after hours on a Friday evening . Needless to say I looked for him on Saturday morning when I wanted to test drive some vehicles. Scott was very easy to work with and answered my questions patiently and thoroughly. Highly recommend Miller Motors for your car shopping experience.
Steven N. review for Miller Motors
Steven N. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/26/2021, 06:44 AM
I saw this vehicle while passing by, stopped in to ask about it and now it is mine. A very successful purchase from Miller Motors. Lonnie Levans makes it easy.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Tiffany H. review for Miller Motors
Tiffany H. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/22/2021, 01:48 AM
Big thank you to Miller Motors and Jay P. For all the help yesterday in purchasing a first vehicle for my son. The whole experience was positive and smooth moving. Was in and out in short time and everyone was helpful and very pleasant.
Carrie V. review for Miller Motors
Carrie V. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/15/2021, 10:11 AM
I worked with Scott Lindbloom at Miller Motorâ??s in Burlington, WI when I purchased my used vehicle. He is the BEST! No-pressure, didn't feel rushed. I felt like I could trust in him, he listened to what I wanted. The transaction was quick and painless! The dealership made the process easy. After visiting 6 other dealerships Scott was the most professional and polite salesperson I came across! I will definitely will be looking him up when it comes time to trade in for a new vehicle again!
Kevin R. review for Miller Motors
Kevin R. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/14/2021, 11:09 AM
I saw this vehicle while passing by, stopped in to ask about it and now it is mine. Another very successful purchase from Miller Motors. Ken Daniels makes it easy.
Terrie C. review for Miller Motors
Terrie C. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/14/2021, 06:20 AM
Working with the team at Miller was a pleasant experience. Jay was our sales person and Brandon our Finance Manager. I will definitely recommend both to my family and friends. Friendly and Prompt. Even with questions after the sale, I am pleasantly surprised with the courteous and fast feedback. I am also very happy with the Lifetime warranty that Miller Motors offer, I did not see that at the competitors.
Mike H. review for Miller Motors
Mike H. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/14/2021, 06:03 AM
My wife and I purchased a 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia last week from Jay Passey. Jay was absolutely amazing - making the car viewing, purchasing, and trade in beyond stress free. Jay and the rest of the Miller Motors team take the top spot for best car dealer purchasing experience Iâ??ve ever had.
Michelle C. review for Miller Motors
Michelle C. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/14/2021, 01:07 AM
Ken Hanson makes car buying an easy process. I have bought other vehicles from Miller Motors and will not go anywhere else, nor will I buy from anyone but Ken!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.