Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Skyler C. review for Miller Motors
Skyler C. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/13/2021, 12:10 PM
The people who helped me shop for my car were very nice and helpful. They made the process very easy and simple compared to how I thought it would be.
Michele B. review for Miller Motors
Michele B. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/11/2021, 14:37 PM
Scott Lindbloom communicated with me prior to arriving at the dealership about a vehicle I was interested in. One the day of when I arrived at Miller Motors the vehicle was waiting for me to test drive. I ended up going with a different vehicle & am so happy with that decision. Scott was able to give me all available options , information & with the help of Brad Cooper I was able to drive away in a new to me vehicle.
Alex L. review for Miller Motors
Alex L. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/09/2021, 04:54 AM
Scott was extremely helpful in finding me the exact car I needed. He was able to locate something that fit all my requirements at a very reasonable price.The process of buying the car was so simple and streamlined that we got everything done within a day. He even threw in several amazing deals in there...I walked out with a free grill. Scott took the stress out of the buying process and was awesome to work with!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
John J. review for Miller Motors
John J. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/08/2021, 13:02 PM
Jay Passey was my salesman he walked me through the process of building my TRX, it took 4 months to build BUT was worth it! THANKS JAY!!
Jacob P. review for Miller Motors
Jacob P. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/08/2021, 04:44 AM
I was searching for a new truck at a time when inventory is limited. This dealership had exactly what I wanted for my new truck. Scott worked within my budget, gave me a fair price on my new truck, gave me a fair price on my trade, worked within my timeframe and made sure the process was simple and quick. The most painful part of buying a vehicle is all of the waiting for financing and at Miller Motors, I was able to do the financing piece online, ahead of my final visit and the scheduled an appointment to come in, sign and drive. Scott Lindbloom was my sales rep and he was friendly, kind and went through all of the options and features of my vehicle on the date of delivery. He made sure I knew everything I could about the vehicle, the trade in and the whole deal start to finish. I would highly recommend that if you need a vehicle, Miller Motors is the place to go. It was a bit out of the way from Sussex, but they made it worth it with wonderful customer service. If you go there, ask for Scott!
Logan S. review for Miller Motors
Logan S. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/07/2021, 09:00 AM
I worked with Steve Hahlbach at Miller on the purchase of my new to me dodge ram. He was very informative about the purchasing process and helped make sure it all went very smooth. He has many years in the business and puts the buyer first!
Julie C. review for Miller Motors
Julie C. on Citysearch

8 months ago

06/04/2021, 13:33 PM
Our buying experience was superb! Located the Jeep meeting our requirements on an internet search at Miller. Sent a message for availability and was contacted right away by Scott Lindbloom. We are 130 miles from the dealership so deal was struck by phone and text messages. Trade in value, bottom line price, etc. were very good (much better than other dealerships we shopped) and the deal was done in less than 24 hours. Remainder of process was easy and efficient. Were met immediately by Scott when we arrived, took a quick test drive while our trade was inspected, paperwork was ready and after going over vehicle features, warranty, etc. we were on our way. Dealership itself is nice and everyone we met was welcoming and friendly, especially Scott. We have purchased many cars over the years and overall this was the best car buying experience we have had to date. Despite the distance from our home, when we or our family/friends are in the market for their next vehicle, Miller Motors has our highest recommendation. The travel and time was well worth it.
Jeff L. review for Miller Motors
Jeff L. on Citysearch

8 months ago

06/03/2021, 04:03 AM
Second time working with Scott Lindbloom and it's the second time he's taken care of us and put us in the vehicle we wanted. Friendly customer service and very patient while we weighed our options test driving several vehicles. Will definitely be back and highly recommend Miller Motors and especially Scott. A+++
Peter S. review for Miller Motors
Peter S. on Citysearch

8 months ago

05/28/2021, 11:58 AM
We had a great experience leasing another vehicle from Miller Ford. Steve Halbach, Travis Harder, and Chris Miller are excellent to work with. We strongly recommend buying, leasing and servicing vehicles at Miller Ford in Burlington, WI.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.