Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mark n. review for Miller Motors
mark n. on Citysearch

7 months ago

07/11/2021, 04:10 AM
great and friendly people very easy to work with. i worked Jay and Brad when i bought my truck. i will recommended this dealership.to everyone.
PM G. review for Miller Motors
PM G. on Citysearch

7 months ago

07/03/2021, 03:22 AM
Miller Motors was a good decision. Knowledgeable, friendly and fast. Knew the car I was interested in, I was preapproved prior to shopping and spent an hour in the dealership. Thanks to Steve
Tom G. review for Miller Motors
Tom G. on Citysearch

7 months ago

07/01/2021, 03:34 AM
Went to multiple dealerships in search of the Ram truck I wanted. Couldnâ??t find it anywhere until Scott Lindbloom was the first to offer order is for me. We put together everything that I wanted, and it was ordered. It took some time to come in, due to the current state of shipping due to COVID, but Scott went above and beyond to keep me informed. Easily the best auto buying experience I have ever had!! I will be recommending Scott and Miller Motors to my friends
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Roberta P. review for Miller Motors
Roberta P. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/30/2021, 01:55 AM
We were looking for a used Ford F150. We found one online at Miller Motor Sales in Burlington. Scott Lindbloom was our salesman, he made buying a car actually painless. We didn't have to be at the dealership for hours haggling or doing paperwork. It was quite pleasant until we had to fork over the money.Lol Anyway, we would recommend Miller Motors for your car purchase. Remember "Miller delivers."
Eugene B. review for Miller Motors
Eugene B. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/28/2021, 03:19 AM
A+++ Always a great transaction with Ken Hanson!! Great pricing and fast turnaround on information. Would recommend Miller Motors for Ford and Dodge trucks and cars.
Richard G. review for Miller Motors
Richard G. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/24/2021, 02:53 AM
Scott Lindblom was terrific.Easy to work with and easy to communicate with answered all our questions with easy to understand answers this our second purchase from Miller Motors and it won't be our last highly recommend this dealer and all the personal
Lauren P. review for Miller Motors
Lauren P. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/20/2021, 17:03 PM
Great car buying experience at Miller Motor Sales! Found them online, took a chance and drove up to Wisconsin, so glad I did! Go buy your next car from Steve Halbach at Miller Motor Sales
Ryan D. review for Miller Motors
Ryan D. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/17/2021, 13:09 PM
Scott Lindbloom And Miller Motors provided us an EXCEPTION buying experience. Scott was easy to work with, communicated appropriately and made us a priority. The buying experience was easy and hassle free. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car.
Andy E. review for Miller Motors
Andy E. on Citysearch

7 months ago

06/14/2021, 07:59 AM
Scott was informative, efficient and didn't waste anybody's time. It was a great car buying experience, and we highly recommend this little dealer, they add the personal touch.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.