Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ewa P. review for Miller Motors
Ewa P. on Citysearch

5 months ago

08/20/2021, 01:42 AM
Ken at Miller Motors in Burlington was very nice and helpful in answering all of my questions. I will definitely buy a car from Ken again.
Jeff A. review for Miller Motors
Jeff A. on Citysearch

5 months ago

08/15/2021, 03:38 AM
We bought a new Mustang from Steve Halbach at Miller Ford and couldn't be happier with the experience. Steve and the team are not like other salespeople at some dealerships I have been to. All in all a very pleasant experience Jeff A.
Alecia S. review for Miller Motors
Alecia S. on Citysearch

6 months ago

08/11/2021, 16:07 PM
I just want to thank Ken Hanson and staff at Miller Motors for helping me purchase my new to me 2019 Jeep Cherokee! The process was a breeze and the everyone was so great to work with!
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
David L. review for Miller Motors
David L. on Citysearch

6 months ago

08/09/2021, 13:22 PM
I had a wonderful experience with a buying a car from Miller Motors Scott and Brandon were very proactive and helpful with everything Attention to detail, looking out for me and transparency are huge. I am now a lifetime customer as a result of this experience Thank You, Miller Motors
Erin M. review for Miller Motors
Erin M. on Citysearch

6 months ago

08/07/2021, 07:18 AM
Once again, Kenny Hanson has been our go-to guy for an automobile purchase. His warm, approachable personality and knowledge of the industry send us back to him every time. This past week he made buying a Jeep effortless and smooth. Kid #6 is happy as can be with the new vehicle and relieved at how Ken continuously kept us at ease with the process. Thanks, Miller Motors, and Kenny, for everything.
Theresa P. review for Miller Motors
Theresa P. on Citysearch

6 months ago

07/31/2021, 01:39 AM
Thank you to Ken Hanson and Miller Motors. He worked around our schedule, and everything was completed with care and timeliness. We purchased a great car at a fair price - our second through Ken and Miller!
James K. review for Miller Motors
James K. on Citysearch

6 months ago

07/27/2021, 05:06 AM
I just picked up my new Ram from Miller Motors. Scott Lindbloom has always been a no pressure and extremely helpful salesman.
Paul D. review for Miller Motors
Paul D. on Citysearch

6 months ago

07/26/2021, 04:40 AM
What a great place to buy a car. The salesman(Steve) and the manager were very helpful and knowledgeable. They helped us all along the way and were good at negotiating. This is our second car from Miller motors and we will be back in the future. Thanks for all the help.
Melinda P. review for Miller Motors
Melinda P. on Citysearch

6 months ago

07/21/2021, 08:03 AM
Ken Hanson went above and beyond to help us find the right vehicle for us and kept us informed about any vehicle they had. The process was smooth and effortless with. Thanks Ken!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.