Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet A. review for Miller Motors
Janet A. on Citysearch

5 months ago

09/05/2021, 01:08 AM
I was recommended to Miller Motors by several of their repeat customers. Jay Passey made my shopping experience "stress-free" and patiently answered all my questions. I am completely satisfied with my purchase and will definitely recommend Miller Motors to family and friends. Thank you.
Marisol E. review for Miller Motors
Marisol E. on Citysearch

5 months ago

09/03/2021, 10:10 AM
This is now my third vehicle I have leased from Miller Motors and the experience was amazing. Jacob Weidert showed us cool features about the vehicle as well as he was patient when working with us. Highly recommend him!
Amy M. review for Miller Motors
Amy M. on Citysearch

5 months ago

09/02/2021, 01:38 AM
We have been working with Ken Hanson for many years could not ask for a better experience!! Love working with this team very professional and have always taken great care of our family
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Susan H. review for Miller Motors
Susan H. on Citysearch

5 months ago

08/31/2021, 02:55 AM
My husband and I have purchased and leased cars through Miller Motors for quite a few years. Every experience with them has been exceptional. My recent purchase of a 2018 Ford Escape was no different. My salesman Lonnie Levans went over and above to make the transaction stress free for me. Lonnie is very knowledgeable, personable, and just a great guy. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.
Jim C. review for Miller Motors
Jim C. on Citysearch

5 months ago

08/30/2021, 09:13 AM
Miller Motors was great! Our sales person Mike Sobczak was very informative and helpful. The other staff we dealt with were also helpful and easy to work with. I definitely would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.
clinton b. review for Miller Motors
clinton b. on Citysearch

5 months ago

08/27/2021, 04:53 AM
Ken Hanson and Miller Motors did a great job getting us into our new jeep
Karl S. review for Miller Motors
Karl S. on Citysearch

5 months ago

08/26/2021, 05:21 AM
Pleasure to do business with. Salesman Jacob Weidert was great
Linda P. review for Miller Motors
Linda P. on Citysearch

5 months ago

08/26/2021, 03:48 AM
Just bought a 2015 Ford Focus for my daughter last week from Jay Passey at Miller Ford. I was shopping around for myself and got the run around from another dealership. I remembered how genuine and kind Jay had been so I returned to him and bought a 2018 Ford Escape with only 11,000 miles on it!! I trust Jay and the team at Miller Motors!! I will definitely be back around to buy my next vehicle from Jay and will recommend him to my family and friends!!
Barbara G. review for Miller Motors
Barbara G. on Citysearch

5 months ago

08/21/2021, 04:09 AM
We just bought our new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic from Steve Halbach and Miller Motors. We have nothing but good to say about our experience with both. Steve is the most helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly salesman we have ever dealt with. We will always go back to Steve and Miller Motors for all of our vehicle needs.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.