Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105 United States

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105 United States

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

520 E Menomonee St

(414) 228-4899
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2320 Douglas Ave

(262) 619-5640
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(31) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408
5.0
(10) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tanya N. review for Miller Motors
Tanya N. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/26/2021, 02:38 AM
Had a great experience looking for a new to me car with Scott Lindbloom at Miller Motors in Burlington! Was in and out in no time at all! And left with what we came to look at! Will definitely be back!
Veronica M. review for Miller Motors
Veronica M. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/25/2021, 02:06 AM
I was looking for a new used vehicle and needed to finance a vehicle but wasnâ??t sure if I was going to be able to because of my credit. I came across Miller motors and Michael Sobczak was my sales person he found a vehicle in my price range and did everything in his power to help me finance it and be able to make reasonable monthly payments. I walked out with a vehicle that will fit my family and Iâ??m very satisfied with. Mike has great customer service. I would recommend mike at Miller motors to all my friends and family.
Warren H. review for Miller Motors
Warren H. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/23/2021, 16:10 PM
Great dealer and customer experience. Mike was awesome. I got a good deal with good rates on financing.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Rachel D. review for Miller Motors
Rachel D. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/22/2021, 12:24 PM
My husband and I traveled from Hamilton Michigan to purchase a Ford F250 last weekend as the inventory for those trucks have been extremely low. Our overall process was more than exceptional, it felt almost too good to be true. Our salesman Scott was so easy to work with and we enjoyed our time with him as well as the rest of the staff that we worked with. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Thank you Miller Motors. We have never had a better vehicle buying experience.
Mel M. review for Miller Motors
Mel M. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/22/2021, 07:57 AM
I have had some terrible experiences at dealerships while car-shopping but Miller Motors changed all of that. It's clear that customers matter and I cannot recommend them enough! I came all the way from Milwaukee and my experience exceeded all expectations. Steve Halbach and the entire team were friendly, patient, and helpful, answering all of my questions and helping me find my dream car at a price that worked best for me.
Brian R. review for Miller Motors
Brian R. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/18/2021, 03:08 AM
My wife and I purchased a new 2021 Jeep Compass Trailhawk yesterday at Miller Motors and dealt with Kenny Daniels. This was the third new vehicle we've bought at Miller and the second with Kenny Daniels. Kenny is great to work with....no pressure, honest, an all around good guy! We would highly recommend buying from Miller Motors and dealing with Kenny Daniels. We will definitely return should the occasion arise where we need a new vehicle.
Max E. review for Miller Motors
Max E. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/17/2021, 03:30 AM
I was shopping for a F150. I first had a miserable experience at another area Ford dealership. I then contacted Miller Ford in Burlington WI and spoke with Scott Lindbloom on the telephone and he immediately had a quote written up on a vehicle I found on the dealership website that I was interested in. He texted it over to me and I met him the next day he was in the office. He was true to his offer and I purchased the truck. I probably spent less than a hour at both his desk and finance before I had keys in hand. I feel that Scott and Miller Ford both offered a fair deal right from the beginning. I never felt any aggravation that is almost always felt at car dealerships with their aggressive pressure sales where they attempt to hold you against your will. I got through finance with Bob Haisler at record speed of every experience I've ever had at a dealership.
james t. review for Miller Motors
james t. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/12/2021, 03:59 AM
Stopped in on a whim and left with a gem of a deal 2015 Ford F150 Ranch King with only 18,000 miles on it. Not a scratch on it and was a single owner who took exceptional care of it. Steve was our salesman and so appreciated his style and personality within his craft. Will deffinatly recommend Miller Ford to others.
Kristopher H. review for Miller Motors
Kristopher H. on Citysearch

a year ago

03/09/2021, 08:17 AM
My wife and I returned to Miller Motors Sales to purchase my new Jeep Cherokee. We previously purchased my wifeâ??s Jeep Compass a couple years ago through Millerâ??s and had a great experience at that time. We were able to build my Cherokee and iron out all the negotiations via email with the pandemic still present. Scott Lindbloom assisted us previously and he was also an integral part in purchasing my Cherokee this time around. Miller Motors once again provided us with a great experience from Scott helping us throughout the process. Thank you as well to their trade-in car managerâ??, their sales manager Travis and Brandon their finance/title associateâ??s assistance. Miller Motors and Scott Lindbloom is definitely our go-to and the Jeep Cherokee is a great vehicle to drive !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.