Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
870 reviews
|Car Dealers|Burlington, WI 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, WI 53105

(262) 763-2466

https://www.millermotorsales.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(26) · Automotive

209 Cleveland St

(847) 516-9273
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1203 E Oklahoma Ave

(414) 482-2662
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

401 Wilmont Dr

(262) 370-1408
5.0
(14) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1135 Chatham St

(262) 632-2277
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2826 Barney Ct

(815) 759-9999
5.0
(11) · Auto Repair

5405 E State St

(815) 397-6897
About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
870 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
869 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim D. review for Miller Motors
Kim D. on Citysearch

2 months ago

09/22/2021, 01:25 AM
Well recommended dealer. A+++ Miller Motor Sales is a great dealership. Ken Daniels is a great salesperson that cares about his clients. He kept us up-to-date on the progress of our Bronco Sport. He was able to answer the questions that we had. Also, Travis Harder was also a great person to deal with when we had questions and Ken was off. Both Ken and Travis treated us like family and we would like to thank them both for making the 10 weeks while waiting for our Bronco Sport go much easier. We will definitely be back in the future when another vehicle is needed for our family.
Bret P. review for Miller Motors
Bret P. on Citysearch

2 months ago

09/20/2021, 01:15 AM
Just purchased my second new F250 truck from Miller Ford in Burlington WI. I bought my first new truck from them in 2010 and couldnâ??t believe how easy they made it for me to get the truck I wanted at a price that was significantly less than the many other dealerships I shopped. The 2 hour drive to this dealership was well worth the 2 hour trip! 10 years later they provided the same experience for me. Thank you Jay Passey and Travis Harder!!!
Bill R. review for Miller Motors
Bill R. on Citysearch

2 months ago

09/18/2021, 10:48 AM
I think is was excellent, very friendly, I would recommend it highly this dealership to friends and family. Always willing to work and go the extra mile with people.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Steve B. review for Miller Motors
Steve B. on Citysearch

3 months ago

09/15/2021, 20:32 PM
Exceptional experience. Simple from beginning to end! Communication was timely and accurate. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Miller Miller Motor Sales!
Kiel K. review for Miller Motors
Kiel K. on Citysearch

3 months ago

09/13/2021, 20:17 PM
Just picked up my custom ordered 2021 Jeep Wrangler 4xe from Miller Motors and had a great experience! Jay Passey (salesman) helped me order exactly what I wanted and kept me updated throughout the build process. He was great to work with all-round!
Robert R. review for Miller Motors
Robert R. on Citysearch

3 months ago

09/13/2021, 08:30 AM
I just purchased a used ford focus from Miller Motors. Scott Lindbloom was excellent and made the process easy and was very knowledgable. Highly recommend!
McKenzie P. review for Miller Motors
McKenzie P. on Citysearch

3 months ago

09/11/2021, 05:14 AM
Miller Motors is a great place to get a car. I was able to test drive two cars last minute and had a great experience with my car dealer Ken Hanson. I would highly recommend and I am very happy with my new car.
Barbara H. review for Miller Motors
Barbara H. on Citysearch

3 months ago

09/11/2021, 04:46 AM
I just purchased my first new car from Miller Motors. I worked with Ken Hanson. Ken is knowledgeable and helped make the process easy. I love my new Compass!
MARK P. review for Miller Motors
MARK P. on Citysearch

3 months ago

09/06/2021, 13:03 PM
Ken Hanson was vary professional and honest with the truck sale . He explain the use of the programs in the and how to use them
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.