Logo White
Watch Demo

Miller Motors

Own this business?
5.0
498 reviews
|Automotive|Burlington, Wisconsin 53105

1196 Milwaukee Ave, Burlington, Wisconsin 53105

(262) 763-2466

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are proud to be your local Ford dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and the world famous Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. We also have many used and certified pre-owned vehicles to meet every budget. Owners app

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
498 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
497 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael G. on Citysearch

10 days ago

10/08/2019, 16:48 PM
Just a note to say a big "THANK YOU" to Scott Lindbloom & everyone at Miller Motors during the purchase of our new vehicle! From start to finish, it was the easiest & most enjoyable car buying experience we've ever had. We will definitely purchase from Scott again when the time comes :)
Michael A. on Citysearch

11 days ago

10/08/2019, 03:49 AM
Quick and painless. Very friendly people, not pushy at all. Scott was amazing and made the experience so much easier and took away the stress that buying a car has on an individual.
Ellen B. on Citysearch

12 days ago

10/07/2019, 06:21 AM
We had another great experience buying a car from Miller Motors. The process was easy and fast and we ended up with exactly what we wanted. Ken Hansen was great to work with.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
rafael r. on Citysearch

15 days ago

10/04/2019, 13:18 PM
Had a great experience at Miller Motors buying my 2015 Dodge Challenger. My English isn't very good, but Scoot was helpful and answered all my questions. Will tell my family and friends.
Dakota P. on Citysearch

15 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:47 AM
Jeff was awesome the two times we were there and very approachable! I would highly recommend his services to anyone looking for a new/used car.
Cory G. on Citysearch

15 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:45 AM
Found the Silverado I wanted online. From first contact to getting the truck everyone was very helpful. Thanks Brian for helping us get our truck in one day.
Cynthia N. on Citysearch

15 days ago

10/04/2019, 01:40 AM
Went to Miller Motors to look at a used car for my teenage daughter. First car for her so it was a big deal! The car was priced great, customer service was awesome (worked with Scott Lindbloom), and didnâ??t feel pressured to buy the car . I have purchased many cars and this was the best car buying experience from start to finish. Even Bob Haisler made signing the paperwork a breeze. Definitely will purchase my next vehicle from Miller Motors.
Christine O. on Citysearch

19 days ago

09/30/2019, 01:23 AM
This is the second vehicle we have bout in the last year from Miller Motors. Ken Hanson and team are always great to work with and never make us feel pressured!
Maria H. on Citysearch

20 days ago

09/29/2019, 02:42 AM
My husband and I have been looking to purchase an SUV for myself. We have been to numerous dealerships of different makes of cars. Typically, we will speak to a salesman, test drive a car, talk numbers, and receive no follow-up even with us calling back. At Miller Motors, Scott Lindbloom was both informative and easy to work with regarding the car purchasing process. Thank you to Miller Motors especially Scott and Bob (from finance) for helping us purchase a 2019 Jeep Compass!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.