Logo White
Watch Demo

Miller Keefe Miller Dental DDS

Own this business?
4.0
11 reviews
|Dental|South Jordan, UT 84095

10393 1300 W, South Jordan, UT 84095

(801) 254-1400

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Romney Walter A
5.0
(31) · Dental

1060 E 100 S #206

(801) 355-8677
Andrew K. Nield, D.d.s., P.c.
5.0
(6) · Dental

1747 Heritage Ln A-1

(801) 525-1415

2 people are looking at this business

Loftus, David, Dds - David Loftus Inc
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427

1 person is looking at this business

Cedar Hills Family Dentistry
5.0
(181) · Dental

4565 W Cedar Hills Dr

(801) 756-9154

5 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(15) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

1 person is looking at this business

Oquirrh Mountain Dental
5.0
(116) · Dental

1685 Towne Center Dr

(801) 254-7003

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. John D Miller, DMD is a Dentist primarily located in South Jordan, UT. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
11 reviews
55
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 8 Reviews4.1Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

10/22/2014, 17:28 PM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/11/2013, 04:22 AM
Was this dentist friendly?
Extremely Friendly
Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field?
Yes
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Yes, they lasted as long as they were supposed to
Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment?
Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call?
Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

01/04/2013, 03:14 AM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth?
Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit?
No
Does this provider treat their staff well?
Yes, they treat their staff with respect
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Does this provider maintain a professional appearance?
Yes, he/she looked very professional
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

11/29/2012, 06:40 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment?
No, I didn't have to wait very long
Craig on Wellness

7 years ago

10/07/2012, 15:54 PM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions?
Yes, they were able to answer my questions
Was this dentist's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend?
Yes
Was this dentist friendly?
Extremely Friendly
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
charlie22 on Wellness

7 years ago

04/29/2012, 15:13 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Yes
BUI on Wellness

8 years ago

01/09/2012, 02:27 AM
I thought that everyone on the staff was very nice and friendly. I did feel welcomed during my visit. They seemed like they were using fairly modern treatment methods and procedures, but I'm not really sure. I felt very safe in their care. I definitely trust them. Everyone has heard my raves already about this dentist. They are so amazing, I just want the world to know! They examined my teeth very thoroughly to make sure they didn't miss anything. It was nice to know when I left that everything had been taken care of.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/15/2011, 04:25 AM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Absolutely not, they are not trustworthy at all
Did you receive sample toothbrushes or toothpaste to take home?
Yes, I received sample toothbrushes and toothpaste
Did your mouth feel clean after your appointment?
Yes, my mouth felt clean after my appointment
JasonWorkman on Wellness

11 years ago

10/03/2008, 12:59 PM
I took my daughter to the Dentist a week before my insurance kicked. From what the office staff told me, I would only have to pay the amount that would have have been negotiated with the insurance had I insurance at that particular time. Instead they gave me a 15% discount for prompt payment.
The service was excellent, but as they were unwilling to work with me on terms we had agreed to along with their higher than averate walk-in rates, I can't honestly recommend them.
A special thanks to their office manager (Lisa, I think)for her unwillingness to negotiate and for her willingness to lose a customer.
Cheers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.