Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Evan N DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Endodontists|Charlotte, NC 28207

141 Providence Rd suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 377-1444

http://charlotteendodontics.com/

Open now:6:05 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510
5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

2440 Statesville Blvd Ste 140

(704) 637-0712

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Endodontists

1701 Davie Ave

(704) 924-7650
5.0
(504) · Dentists

607 US 70 Highway

(828) 397-5514

18 people are looking at this business

5.0
(168) · General Dentistry

5955 Weddington Rd #101

(704) 776-9424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

8420 Medical Plaza Dr Ste 100

(704) 549-5600

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Evan Miller, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Charlotte, NC. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
painfree on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

08/13/2009, 02:51 AM
I had my first root canal on a molar today. To say I was nervous before the procedure is an understatement. However, Dr. Miller and his assistance Robin thoroughly explained the procedure after Dr Miller had painlessly applied the Novocaine. Dr Miller does not go light on the Novocaine which is a very good thing! I never felt a thing during the entire procedure! Now, 5 hours later the Novocaine has completely worn off and I'm still pain free. Outstanding work Dr Miller and Robin! I should also point out that Dr Miller's office called me at work twice before I left to let me know he was running behind schedule and that my appointment time was being moved back. I was able to get more work done and didn't waste time in the waiting room. How many medical/dental offices do that?
Jeannie on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

04/29/2009, 01:42 AM
Dr. Evan Miller is a prince among men. His skill as a dentist is only exceeded by his compassion as a human being. Who looks forward to root canal? I do.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

07/21/2008, 01:03 AM
I had the unfortunate circumstance of needing an emergency root canal today. No fun! To begin, the receptionists were polite and kind on the phone. Before, during, and after my root canal, Robin was an amazing surgical assistant who spent a lot of time with me explaining various aspects of the procedure. Finally, Dr. Miller was amazing! The anesthesia shots were unbelievably painless. He talked me through the entire procedure, was attentive to my needs, and his professionalism and knowledge were a 10 ( 1 being the lowest and 10 being the highest). I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a root canal!! Thank you Dr. Miller!
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
LStiff on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

06/11/2008, 06:12 AM
Dr. Miller is wonderful! He was very gentle and had a great personality. His assistant Robin was cheerful and they work well as a team! I was so nervous about my root canal and I was suprised to be pleased when I left at the wonderful experience. I have heard horror stories and this was not even bad in my book. If you are in need of Endodontic work Dr. Miller is the #1 pick in my book!
casa on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

10/15/2007, 05:09 AM
Dr Miller's office was great and my root canal procedure went extremely well. The facilities were clean, staff was friendly and helpful.
Michelle on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/09/2007, 16:11 PM
I have been a patient of Dr Miller for approx. 2 years. He is the best around. I had an car accident back in 2003, every dentist, specialist i went to wanted to pull my front teeth but not Dr Miller. He has kept me from havening to have implants During my time with him, he has been great, always understanding. When i have had an emergency and need to be seen immediately, if at all possible he has seen me with in a day or so. He always made me feel like i was the only one he was treating, always friendly. His assistants were always great too. No matter how nervous i was, they always seemed to make me calm and were understanding of how i was feeling. The front desk personnel were also great, always had a smile on there face and looked happy to be doing what they were doing. My overall experience was awesome, and to this date i still see him just to make sure things are goin the way they are supposed to. I would reccommend him over anybody includin Dr Eddy. Dr Miller's staff is great and always there to help. They are very good at doing what they say they are goin to do.
RASCAL on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/06/2007, 06:27 AM
Wow, what a guy? I have never had such kind and caring treatment . Dr. Miller is the kindest man. I would recommend only Dr. Miller for a root canal. All dentists should take note of how to build patient relationships from him. How often do you get a call or note from your dentist? He took a tense and stressful time and turned it into a very relaxed experience. Thank you Dr. Miller. Don't loose that special touch.
Kristin on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

12/20/2006, 05:30 AM
Dr. Miller is great. He is kind and reassuring. He even called at the end of the day to make sure I was doing well. I am a dental phobe and Dr. Miller was understanding and gentle!
Steve on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

06/07/2006, 02:13 AM
I had a tough root canal on an abcessed molar. A similar problem 15 years ago was an ordeal. Not this time! I simply cannot praise Dr. Miller enough. Painless procedure and excellent results. If I had had any peanut brittle I would have been munching it 24 hours after surgery. -- Oh, and he worked me in ahead of my appointment because I was in a good deal of pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.