Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Evan N DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
34 reviews
|Endodontists|Charlotte, NC 28207

141 Providence Rd suite 100, Charlotte, NC 28207

(704) 377-1444

http://charlotteendodontics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Cosmetic Dentists

200 S. Tryon St

(704) 414-5510

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dental Hygienists

2440 Statesville Blvd Ste 140

(704) 637-0712
5.0
(11) · Endodontists

1701 Davie Ave

(704) 924-7650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(496) · Dentists

607 US 70 Highway

(828) 397-5514

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(167) · General Dentistry

5955 Weddington Rd #101

(704) 776-9424
5.0
(13) · Dentists

8420 Medical Plaza Dr Ste 100

(704) 549-5600
About

Dr. Evan Miller, DDS is an endodontics practitioner in Charlotte, NC. He practices endodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harry Bryant, jr on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/07/2020, 09:18 AM
10+ ?? Just had my 5th root canal, and he conducted himself the last time as He did during/after the first. Professional, caring, concerned and very bright. And, yes, he follows up by calling once he gets home. I hope the next time I see him will be in a social setting ??????
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 02:27 AM
I’m in the process of getting a root canal. This was my first visit with Dr Miller. He was so gentle but yet firm in the getting ob done. His mannerism was so sweet. He was very thoughtful to check on me during the entire process which made me feel at ease. He also contacted me after hours to check on me. I truly loved the personal experiences! He comes highly recommended! Thank you for your phenomenal services Dr. Miller!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2019, 02:28 AM
I had a root canal from someone else several years ago. That person did a bad job and it was infected again, according to my dentist. Went to Dr. Miller for a re-do. It was in terrible condition and he has been doing all he can to save the tooth. Great bedside manner--confident and yet keeping me from having pain. Also called to check on me after the procedure. They just don't make Drs like Miller--he's the best in all around quality of care.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Julie Long on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/05/2017, 02:58 AM
Dr Miller is a very kind and caring doctor. He made a root canal procedure more bearable and always asked how I was doing. Very attentive and truly cared. I highly recommend him. Knows what he is doing as procedure went very smoothly and not long. Made a dreaded appt easy
IT-PROF on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:12 AM
Procedure failures but very nice staff and good facilities. Prompt appointments.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/09/2016, 01:34 AM
Dr. Miller and his assistant made my difficult situation so easy for me. They worked fast to accommodate my sore jaw and it was actually kind of amazing to watch them work. Even his shots are so gentle you probably won't feel them. I'm sure there are other good endodontists in Charlotte, but as long as he's working, he's the only one I would go to.
Effie on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

03/14/2011, 08:33 AM
Having had a root canal from %#@@about 10 years ago, I was EXTREMELY afraid of another one. However, there was no question that my time had come -- another was inevitable. What I found with Dr. Evan Miller was that he is not only excellent technically, he is also extraordinarily compassionate and beyond-the-call-of-duty patient with his patients! I can't say enough good about Dr. Miller. I had absolutely no pain throughout the entire root canal procedure, just as he promised. Every step along the way, he told me what he was doing and what I could expect. He talked to me continually during the procedure, making me feel acknowledged as a partner in my dental care, keeping me calm (as much as possible) and continually reassuring me that I was in control -- if I had pain, he wanted to know. Dr. Miller believes that root canals should be pain-free, and he goes to great lengths to ensure that. Bottom line, if you need a root canal, go to Dr. Evan Miller at Charlotte Endodontics! There couldn't possibly be anyone any better than he, and no assistant any better than Joanne!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

12/17/2010, 08:49 AM
Can't speak highly enough bout Dr. Miller and his staff. They were very good to me with the most positive results for my tooth. He made it a priority to keep me pain free through the procedure and called to check on me after each visit. I would completely recommend Dr. Miller to anyone in need of a Root Canal.
susans on DR.Oogle

12 years ago

12/17/2009, 04:36 AM
I found Dr. Miller to be friendly, calm, focused, gentle, thorough and as pain-free as possible. My visit ended up being somewhat unusual. I was referred by my dentist for a root canal since the tooth in question was in a great deal of pain. Dr. Miller did over an hour of tests to make sure I needed the root canal. Each test pointed toward needing a root canal. So he numbed me up and was all ready to proceed with the root canal, and he asked me one more question. (The question was, "Do you feel anything in that tooth?") When I answered (yes), he said that he would not do the root canal. We discussed it for a few more minutes and his conclusion was the same. I was amazed but trusted his judgment. Well, it turns out that the pain in the tooth went totally away a few days later, and I did NOT need a root canal! (The tooth was probably just bruised.) I imagine that other endodontists also would not do a root canal if it were not needed, but his confidence in his judgment, not to mention he was totally right even though every test leading up to numbing me was "pro" root canal, is extremely impressive. I was thinking during the tests how professional and competent he was, but the final result really proves it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.