Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miller Animal Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
267 reviews
|Emergency Pet Hospital|Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

10638 Monroe Rd, Charlotte, NC 28105 United States

(704) 847-0224

http://www.preciouspawsrescue.com/mah.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1421) · Emergency Pet Hospital

8101 Fairview Rd

(704) 545-3422
4.9
(457) · Healthcare

2110 Ben Craig Dr

(704) 717-7878
4.9
(74) · Emergency Pet Hospital

2123 E 7th St

(980) 819-7402
4.9
(125) · Healthcare

2135 Southend Dr #106

(704) 632-8012
About

Miller Animal Hospital is a Animal Hospital facility at 10638 Monroe Road in Matthews, NC. Services: Miller Animal Hospital practices at 10638 Monroe Road, Matthews, NC 28105. Animal hospitals offer general and emergency pet care services. Some animal hospitals offer 24 hour emergency services-call to confirm hours and availability. To learn more, or to make an appointment with Miller Animal Hospital in Matthews, NC, please call (704) 847-0224 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
267 reviews
5231
  
45
  
31
  
22
  
14
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Kaylan Hyatt review for Miller Animal Hospital
Kaylan Hyatt on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2020, 10:27 AM
We absolutely love Dr. Miller and his staff. He’s super knowledgeable, very conservative with his pricing, and works hard to always do the best he can for clients.
Amir Reza Behdani review for Miller Animal Hospital
Amir Reza Behdani on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2020, 07:36 AM
Dr. Miller and Staff are amazing! Miller Animal Hospital has been our go to vet for over 3 years now and we only wish we would have discovered Dr. Miller sooner. It's so refreshing to interact with a vet that is honest and caring. Thank you Dr. Miller & Staff
Kelly K Newsome review for Miller Animal Hospital
Kelly K Newsome on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2020, 05:32 AM
Have taken my pets to Dr. MIller for over 15 years. Great care, love the staff. I totally trust Dr. Miller with my pets and always recommend him when asked for a vet reference.
Featured content
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Heidi Baumbarger review for Miller Animal Hospital
Heidi Baumbarger on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 03:40 AM
We use Dr Miller for Pennhip and OFA evaluations. He does an excellent job positioning and is reasonably priced.
Kimberly Presson Cook review for Miller Animal Hospital
Kimberly Presson Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 18:47 PM
5 star everything! Love this Dr and the care he gives. You can tell he has a passion for his job with his genuine care. Top notch!!
Jenna Douglass review for Miller Animal Hospital
Jenna Douglass on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2020, 07:39 AM
Dr. Miller has been caring for our fur babies for almost 20 years. No Vet can compare. He treats his clients like they are his own. Never suggesting anything unnecessary or risky. He’s a saint, providing ethical and friendly support for all his clients. He answers all our questions and concerns. Dr. Miller goes above and beyond with us and our difficult dachshund, who has many health concerns. I trust no other human being more with my fur babies. 🐾😍
CK Rizzo review for Miller Animal Hospital
CK Rizzo on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2020, 18:03 PM
Dr. Miller & his staff are amazing. They are thoughtful, knowledgeable, and go above and beyond for clients. We highly recommend Dr. Miller!
Mike Albert review for Miller Animal Hospital
Mike Albert on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 09:12 AM
Doc Miller and his staff are the real deal! Finally a vet that knows our breed and takes great care of our boy Cayman!
Dionne Zick Reep review for Miller Animal Hospital
Dionne Zick Reep on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2020, 05:23 AM
Dr Jack Miller is the vet every preservation Breeder dreams of- working to help our breeds! He went above and beyond today to help my Cavalier King Charles girl bring her babies into the world. Thank you
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.