Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millennium Physician Group - Walk-in Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.2
102 reviews
|Medical Centers|Port Charlotte, FL 33952 United States

2450 Tamiami Trail, Ste A, Port Charlotte, FL 33952 United States

(941) 624-2704

https://millenniumphysician.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(126) · Healthcare

1805 Siesta Dr

(941) 957-3223
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1217 S East Ave Ste 103

(877) 203-8479
4.9
(34) · Healthcare

3410 Magic Oak Ln

(941) 388-7745
4.8
(103) · Healthcare

5111 26th St W

(941) 751-1966
4.7
(167) · Healthcare

15620 McGregor Blvd #100

(239) 689-6819
4.7
(387) · Healthcare

8595 College Pkwy Suite 250

(239) 481-9999
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.2
102 reviews
547
  
49
  
32
  
23
  
139
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Nick P. review for Millennium Physician Group - Walk-in Clinic
Nick P. on BirdEye

8 months ago

12/18/2021, 09:39 AM
STAY AWAY I would rate them a "0" if I could. The worst front-desk services. I checked in and waited for one hour and half. hours. THEN I watched 5 people that checked in after me with no appointment see the doctor. There excuse was I was checked in but 10 patients were ahead of me. Another word she forgot to check me in. I surtently am not waiting 5 hours in a doctor's office.
Respond to negative reviews
Deena Davidson M. review for Millennium Physician Group - Walk-in Clinic
Deena Davidson M. on BirdEye

a year ago

04/09/2021, 15:33 PM
I went to the walkin clinic and I got called back to the room really fast. Nurse came right in took my vitals and said Dr will be in soon. 45 minutes go by and I opened the door and asked the ladies at the desk "do you know when i am going to be seen its been 45 minutes". the lady was rude and said " they are busy you will be seen soon" instead of looking at my chart to see when my turn will be. I stated that I have heard people coming in after me being seen and left. the ladies didnt care with their snotty looks at me. I go back into the room, 1 hour later.... now I am pissed still no DR.... I open the door again and I said to the ladies " hey I have been in there for 2 hours no Dr yet" the lady rolled her eyes and made a sigh noise..... i said " check when I am going to be seen this is stupid that i have been here that long" then she says " oh the CNA marked you off that you were already seen and gone" I was so pissed.... they finally get up and do something about it and go ask the Dr.... Dr comes in and was irritable.... The Staff there today was so damn rude and need to be a lot nicer and respectful to the patients.......... when your sick and sitting in the room for 2 hours without the DR coming, needless to say I will never go back there. when I left after being seen every patient door was wide open. clue number 1 and my door was the only one shut. HELLO
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Millennium Physician Group - Walk-in Clinic
Anonymous on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 09:05 AM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Millennium Physician Group - Walk-In Clinic review for Millennium Physician Group - Walk-in Clinic
Millennium Physician Group - Walk-In Clinic on Facebook

4 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:07 AM
anonymous review for Millennium Physician Group - Walk-in Clinic
anonymous on Superpages

11 years ago

08/17/2011, 12:12 PM
A real life-saver. Provided care when others couldn't or wouldn't.
anonymous review for Millennium Physician Group - Walk-in Clinic
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

01/25/2010, 13:42 PM
Very personable and knowledgable. He has been my doctor for many years and don't want to change.
anonymous review for Millennium Physician Group - Walk-in Clinic
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

07/02/2009, 01:46 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Papan. He LISTENS! He is relaxed! He makes one feel as though he has all the time in the world. He carefully makes decisions. He is kind. He is thorough. He has a great sense of humor. He is very down-to-earth! He just is himself. He cares about his patients. He is truly a wonderful human being as well as an excellent practitioner. I would encourage ANYONE to work with him! He fees are exceptionally reasonable and particularly for those who do not have any insurance. He has a wonderful office staff who are equally as attentive and caring! GREAT MAN!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.