Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Millard Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
1693 reviews
|Dentists|Omaha, NE 68137 United States

5088 South 136th Street, Omaha, NE 68137 United States

(402) 895-5402

http://www.gjmillerdental.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · Dentists

11513 S 37th St #3

(402) 292-1200
5.0
(1) · Dental Hygienists

179 Bennett Ave

(712) 322-2231
5.0
(3) · Dental

3256 Salt Creek Cir

(402) 742-3000
5.0
(1) · Dentists

11010 Prairie Brook Rd

(402) 571-3415
5.0
(21) · Dental
5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

3909 S 147th St #130

(402) 496-1400
About

We at Millard Family Dentistry take our dedication to continued learning opportunities and delivering quality dentistry, very seriously. We not only use top materials and laboratory services, but we also take the time necessary with each patient to complete treatment properly.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
1,693 reviews
51,631
  
460
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Elizabeth W. review for Millard Family Dentistry
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 08:04 AM
I am always impressed by the care I get at Corpuz. Everyone from the front desk staff, hygienist, assistants, and dentists all make you feel welcome and are glad you trust them with your dental experience. Thanks-see you in 6 months!
Business Response:

Elizabeth, thank you so much for your kind words. Our entire team at Corpuz Family Dentistry is focused on making sure you have a great dental experience. We look forward to seeing your smile in 6 months, but you are always welcome to stop by for a cup of coffee or a massage!

Elizabeth W. review for Millard Family Dentistry
Elizabeth W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:37 AM
Excellent care and staff I am always impressed by the care I get at Corpuz. Everyone from the front desk staff, hygienist, assistants, and dentists all make you feel welcome and are glad you trust them with your dental experience. Thanks-see you in 6 months!
Business Response:

Elizabeth, thank you so much for your kind words. Our entire team at Corpuz Family Dentistry is focused on making sure you have a great dental experience. We look forward to seeing your smile in 6 months, but you are always welcome to stop by for a cup of coffee or a massage!

Juliet S. review for Millard Family Dentistry
Juliet S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 06:06 AM
I always look forward to my teeth cleaning and check up with Tiffany at Corpuz Family Dentistry. Tiffany is great! So professional and very knowledgeable about every aspect of my dental health. She really cares about me and the care of my teeth. She is the best and I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a great dental hygenist.
Business Response:

Juliet, thanks for the shout out to Tiffany! She is a terrific hygienist and we are proud to have her on our Corpuz Family dental team! Have a great day and know we appreciate you helping spread the word about Tiffany and Corpuz Family Dentistry!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Juliet S. review for Millard Family Dentistry
Juliet S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/14/2018, 01:49 AM
Dental Visit Today! I always look forward to my teeth cleaning and check up with Tiffany at Corpuz Family Dentistry. Tiffany is great! So professional and very knowledgeable about every aspect of my dental health. She really cares about me and the care of my teeth. She is the best and I would recommend her to anyone who is in need of a great dental hygenist.
Business Response:

Juliet, thanks for the shout out to Tiffany! She is a terrific hygienist and we are proud to have her on our Corpuz Family dental team! Have a great day and know we appreciate you helping spread the word about Tiffany and Corpuz Family Dentistry!

Susan T. review for Millard Family Dentistry
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 13:55 PM
I recently had my annual exam. Once again, I was pleased with the fast, efficient, friendly service I received. The waiting room was full when I arrived but I was in and out of my appointment on time. Thank you Corpuz!
Business Response:

Thank you so lmuch Susan for taking the time to review us! We appreciate the five stars! Our team thanks you for appreciating our efficiency. We know your time is valuable and we want to make sure we are ON TIME! Thanks again for trusting us with your smile!

Susan T. review for Millard Family Dentistry
Susan T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 01:47 AM
Great service! I recently had my annual exam. Once again, I was pleased with the fast, efficient, friendly service I received. The waiting room was full when I arrived but I was in and out of my appointment on time. Thank you Corpuz!
Business Response:

Thank you so lmuch Susan for taking the time to review us! We appreciate the five stars! Our team thanks you for appreciating our efficiency. We know your time is valuable and we want to make sure we are ON TIME! Thanks again for trusting us with your smile!

Patricia B. review for Millard Family Dentistry
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 09:13 AM
Dr. Corpuz and his staff are the BEST! Dr. Corpuz and his staff are most caring and friendly. I couldn't be happier with the care I have gotten over the many years. If I needed to get into the office, they made time to see me. They come very highly recommended to anyone needing an amazing dental family!
Business Response:

Pat, you are so sweet and we are thankful you are a part of our dental family. Thanks for the shout out for Dr. Corpuz and our Corpuz Family Dentistry team. We are honored to take care of you and will do our very best to treat you the way you deserve!

Patricia B. review for Millard Family Dentistry
Patricia B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 01:36 AM
Amazing Dentist/Staff Dr. Corpuz and his staff are the BEST! Dr. Corpuz and his staff are most caring and friendly. I couldn't be happier with the care I have gotten over the many years. If I needed to get into the office, they made time to see me. They come very highly recommended to anyone needing an amazing dental family!
Business Response:

Pat, you are so sweet and we are thankful you are a part of our dental family. Thanks for the shout out for Dr. Corpuz and our Corpuz Family Dentistry team. We are honored to take care of you and will do our very best to treat you the way you deserve!

John P. review for Millard Family Dentistry
John P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 15:20 PM
I had a crown installed yesterday and felt no pain which is very important and still have no discomfort the next day. The staff are always very friendly and make me feel like I'm the only patient they have. Thanks for doing what you do!
Business Response:

Thank you John! Our goal at Corpuz Family Dentistry is to provide a pain free, relaxing experience every time you visit! We are here for you and promise to always roll out the red carpet for you! We appreciate your trust in us and feel honored you chose us to be your dental family.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.