Logo White
Watch Demo

Military Auto Sales

Own this business?
3.8
17 reviews
|Automotive|Clarksville, TN 37042

3425 Fort Campbell Blvd, Clarksville, TN 37042

(931) 431-7836

http://militaryautosalestn.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

2943 Nolensville Pike

(615) 832-9599
5.0
(3) · Used Car Dealers

1435 Nashville Pike

(615) 230-9000
4.8
(52) · Used Car Dealers

1609 Nolensville Rd

(615) 255-8111

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(728) · Car Dealers

1572 Mallory Lane

(615) 620-6464
4.6
(397) · Automotive

829 W Main St

(615) 822-4444

77 people are looking at this business

4.6
(3450) · Used Car Dealers

212 Comtide Ct

(615) 224-8301
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.8
17 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 12 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews2.3Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcie Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 02:43 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jim Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

04/01/2018, 02:40 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Travis Delozier on Facebook

4 years ago

01/27/2017, 00:58 AM
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Steven Rainwater on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:27 AM
The people that work there are very nice but the once you give them an offer it takes them days to discuss it and don't respond back to your offer until you go back up there. Also they will not budge on the first price they give you, the price they gave me was 19270 my first offer was 18000 took them 3 days and for them to test drive my car which is in perfect condition to respond with the answer no, so I offered them 18500 to see if they could meet somewhere in the middle and they never responded back.
Respond to negative reviews
Annalysa Denise Sutton on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 01:50 AM
Got my suburban from here military friendly and very helpful staff
Leo Dufault on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2015, 01:19 AM
Good people really helpful will work with u to the best of there ability and extremely military friendly
Danielle Hurst on Facebook

5 years ago

02/20/2015, 02:04 AM
Shau M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/24/2014, 02:13 AM
Awesome! .
Nelda D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/24/2014, 01:06 AM
The best car dealership I've ever dealt with!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.