Logo White

miles of smiles

Own this business?
4.9
63 reviews
|Dental|Londonderry, NH 03053

About

The Zarnay Yoga Studio is a Yoga Teacher facility at 182 Rockingham Road in Londonderry, NH.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
63 reviews
560
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 37 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 22 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

10/03/2016, 03:10 AM
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

09/27/2016, 01:09 AM
Dr Samaan is an excellent dentist. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable. He truly cares about my health and appearance. Much respect.
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

09/12/2016, 02:09 AM
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

09/01/2016, 05:09 AM
Every visit with Dr. Samaan is great! His caring personality, combined with his great skill as a dentist, always puts me at ease. I know I am in good hands no matter what my reason is for my visit.
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

09/01/2016, 04:09 AM
Wonderful experience every time!...great staff too!
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

08/29/2016, 04:08 AM
As always, the highest quality professional service.
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

08/25/2016, 05:08 AM
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

08/08/2016, 03:08 AM
You, Dr. Samaan,DMD, along with your welcoming team of assistants, hygienists and receptionists, make every dental appointment most pleasant and reassuring. Your professionalism, kindness, efficiency and genuine respect for me as a patient are so appreciated. I always leave the dentist's chair feeling that I have been well cared for, by your lovely receptionists,Patty and Patricia, by your superb and gentle hygienist,Asaria, your competent and outgoing Aquiella(spelling?)and definitely by your outstanding skills in dentistry, which truly inspires complete trust in me. Blessings on each of you! Jackie
on ZocDoc

2 years ago

07/25/2016, 04:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.