BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?

miles of smiles

63 reviews
 182 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053US

Write a review

(603) 437-8204

Write a review

5on ZocDoc, Oct 03, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 27, 2016
Dr Samaan is an excellent dentist. He and his staff always make me feel comfortable. He truly cares about my health and appearance. Much respect. more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 12, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 01, 2016
Every visit with Dr. Samaan is great! His caring personality, combined with his great skill as a dentist, always puts me at ease. I know I am in good hands no matter what my reason is for my visit. more »
5on ZocDoc, Sep 01, 2016
Wonderful experience every time!...great staff too! more »
5on ZocDoc, Aug 29, 2016
As always, the highest quality professional service. more »
5on ZocDoc, Aug 25, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Aug 08, 2016
You, Dr. Samaan,DMD, along with your welcoming team of assistants, hygienists and receptionists, make every dental appointment most pleasant and reassuring. Your professionalism, kindness, efficiency and genuine respect for me as a patient are so appreciated. I always leave the dentist's chair feeling that I have been well cared for, by your lovely receptionists,Patty and Patricia, by your superb and gentle hygienist,Asaria, your competent and outgoing Aquiella(spelling?)and definitely by your outstanding skills in dentistry, which truly inspires complete trust in me. Blessings on each of you! Jackie more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 25, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 21, 2016
Great doctor and friendly staff. I would highly recommend him. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 14, 2016
Dr.Samaan and the staff are very nice. My visit went perfect. I do recommend Dr. Samaan to all my family and friends. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 08, 2016
It looks like the month's long inflammation of gums has disappeared literally overnight. A miracle worker! Walks on water! Leaps tall buildings---- No wait that's superman!
l exceptional work. Well done. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jul 08, 2016
From the minute my family and I walk in the door till the minute we leave we are well treated .
the staff is so professional and so efficient we will go nowhere else
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 27, 2016
I came back from vacation with a situation that needed attention quickly. They got me in there without making me feel like I was being squeezed in.
And made the entire situation easy to deal wit
h. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 24, 2016
I am so glad a friend recommended him to me, best experience and decision I have made. He was so pleasant and professional, I would recommend him to to everyone. more »
1on ZocDoc, Jun 14, 2016
Was way over charged for ONE x ray! Couldn't wait to get out of there and would never recommend this dentist to anyone.
Joseph C
more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 14, 2016
Doctor Samaan is a wonderful dentist!! I can't say enough great things about him. He is very gentle and always makes sure you are okay. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 07, 2016
Dr. Sammaan and his staff are great! They are always polite and very friendly. Dr. Sammaan always makes sure my kids are comfortable during the whole visit. Their office hours are wonderful for a full time working single parent and are always accommodating me by scheduling both of my kids to be seen at the same time! I highly recommend them! more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 07, 2016
Dr. Samaan is highly competent and has a very caring approach to the diagnosis of potential problem areas. His entire staff seems well trained and highly efficient in supporting him. more »
5on ZocDoc, Jun 01, 2016
Went in for a teeth cleaning. Took me as soon as I walked in, (I was fifteen minutes early) and the cleaning only took 30 minutes. more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, May 24, 2016
I have been going there for several years and now my family goes too. The whole office is wonderful. more »
5on Facebook, May 19, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, May 16, 2016
more »
5on ZocDoc, May 16, 2016
Dr. Samaan is wonderful. He is so gentle and caring--always asking if everything is OK and if I need to take a break. I'm always a bit nervous in the dentist chair but he always makes me feel at ease. He also takes the time to answer any questions and concerns I might have. I would highly recommend him. more »
Page 1 of 3
Are you a business owner?
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!


182 Rockingham Rd, Londonderry, NH 03053
Today 7:00 am - 3:00 pm


The Zarnay Yoga Studio is a Yoga Teacher facility at 182 Rockingham Road in Londonderry, NH.more »

Review summary

5  60
4  2
1  1
63 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence