Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Wholesalers|Dallas, TX 75252 United States

17304 Preston Rd Suite 601, Suite 601, Dallas, TX 75252 United States

(972) 407-1200

https://milesgoldberg.com/password

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(6) · Retail

2150 Lone Star Dr

(214) 824-8174
5.0
(3) · Retail

2311 Farrington St

(214) 637-5300
5.0
(4) · Wholesalers

10909 Grissom Ln

(972) 243-4599
5.0
(17) · Wholesalers

2100 N Stemmons Fwy

(214) 748-2128
5.0
(3) · Retail

3321 Garden Brook Dr

(469) 206-3741
5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

1301 N Plano Rd

(214) 699-6909
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Randel Y. review for Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co
Randel Y. on BirdEye

10 months ago

09/01/2021, 10:19 AM
The absolute best personal jeweler in the DFW area. Superior grade diamonds and high quality workmanship. Lastly the prices are incredible, bets the chain jewelry stores by far.
Jessika Thompson review for Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co
Jessika Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/26/2018, 00:17 AM
My husband got my engagement ring, both wedding rings, a wedding necklace, and now my push present (pic attached) from this company. Mickey and Phil have been beyond fantastic in helping him create beautiful pieces that will stand the test of time. I would recommend them to anyone!
Lee Ann Jones review for Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co
Lee Ann Jones on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 04:23 AM
Just had a ring made and I absolutely love it! Had updates throughout the process and they made it just the way I asked! Great customer service!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Elliot Jackson review for Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co
Elliot Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:48 AM
Got my fiancé’s ring from the best jewelers in the game!! They did an incredible job and won me major brownie points!! Go see the Goldberg’s!
Brandy Dalton review for Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co
Brandy Dalton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 11:25 AM
I’ve been to Miles Goldberg twice. Once they repaired a prong on my engagement ring, and the second time they rhodium plated(I think that’s the right term) the 18k gold on my wedding band and engagement ring to make them look brand new! Both times these jewelers have exceeded my expectations with their professionalism, quality, efficiency, and pricing. It’s no wonder they were referred to me by both colleagues, friends and neighbors.
Brandy Dalton review for Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co
Brandy Dalton on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 05:37 AM
I’ve been to Miles Goldberg twice. Once they repaired a prong on my engagement ring, and the second time they rhodium plated(I think that’s the right term) the 18k gold on my wedding band and engagement ring to make them look brand new! Both times these jewelers have exceeded my expectations with their professionalism, quality, efficiency, and pricing. It’s no wonder they were referred to me by both colleagues, friends and neighbors.
Riley Jackson review for Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co
Riley Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/26/2018, 08:38 AM
Wouldn’t go anywhere else for all things diamonds. Mickey and Brandon are truly the best! They can do anything you want. Got my engagement and wedding bands done here and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! Go and check them out.
Tom McDonald review for Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co
Tom McDonald on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:36 AM
I’ve gone through Mickey for my wife’s engagement ring, wedding bands and anniversary gifts. I can’t recommend him enough! He makes beautiful jewelry and custom made everything for me. I always am shocked at how aggressive he is with his pricing. I always get more for my money when I go through him. I will never buy jewelry from another company. I am a customer for life!
Anna Mann review for Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co
Anna Mann on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:06 AM
This company is exceptional. My husband designed and purchased my engagement/wedding band with the Goldberg fam and it was STUNNING. My ring is unique, so elegant, and quality. The communication and service has been phenomenal as well. They are organized, respectful, on time with everything. We love this family and their company and couldn’t imagine our love story without them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.