Logo White
Watch Demo

Miles Goldberg Wholesale Jewelry Co

Own this business?
5.0
39 reviews
|Retail|Dallas, TX 75252

17304 Preston Rd Suite 601, Suite 601, Dallas, TX 75252

(972) 407-1200

https://milesgoldberg.com/password

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

2311 Farrington St

(214) 637-5300

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Wholesalers

2100 N Stemmons Fwy

(214) 748-2128

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wholesalers

10909 Grissom Ln

(972) 243-4599

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wholesalers

6933 Shelmor Rd

(800) 880-3878

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

1301 N Plano Rd

(214) 699-6909

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wholesalers

1700 111th Street 2300 W

(972) 660-1400

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessika Thompson on Facebook

a year ago

12/26/2018, 00:17 AM
My husband got my engagement ring, both wedding rings, a wedding necklace, and now my push present (pic attached) from this company. Mickey and Phil have been beyond fantastic in helping him create beautiful pieces that will stand the test of time. I would recommend them to anyone!
Lee Ann Jones on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2018, 04:23 AM
Just had a ring made and I absolutely love it! Had updates throughout the process and they made it just the way I asked! Great customer service!
Elliot Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:48 AM
Got my fiancé’s ring from the best jewelers in the game!! They did an incredible job and won me major brownie points!! Go see the Goldberg’s!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Brandy Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 11:25 AM
I’ve been to Miles Goldberg twice. Once they repaired a prong on my engagement ring, and the second time they rhodium plated(I think that’s the right term) the 18k gold on my wedding band and engagement ring to make them look brand new! Both times these jewelers have exceeded my expectations with their professionalism, quality, efficiency, and pricing. It’s no wonder they were referred to me by both colleagues, friends and neighbors.
Brandy Dalton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2018, 05:37 AM
I’ve been to Miles Goldberg twice. Once they repaired a prong on my engagement ring, and the second time they rhodium plated(I think that’s the right term) the 18k gold on my wedding band and engagement ring to make them look brand new! Both times these jewelers have exceeded my expectations with their professionalism, quality, efficiency, and pricing. It’s no wonder they were referred to me by both colleagues, friends and neighbors.
Riley Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2018, 08:38 AM
Wouldn’t go anywhere else for all things diamonds. Mickey and Brandon are truly the best! They can do anything you want. Got my engagement and wedding bands done here and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else! Go and check them out.
Tom McDonald on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 11:36 AM
I’ve gone through Mickey for my wife’s engagement ring, wedding bands and anniversary gifts. I can’t recommend him enough! He makes beautiful jewelry and custom made everything for me. I always am shocked at how aggressive he is with his pricing. I always get more for my money when I go through him. I will never buy jewelry from another company. I am a customer for life!
Anna Mann on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:06 AM
This company is exceptional. My husband designed and purchased my engagement/wedding band with the Goldberg fam and it was STUNNING. My ring is unique, so elegant, and quality. The communication and service has been phenomenal as well. They are organized, respectful, on time with everything. We love this family and their company and couldn’t imagine our love story without them!
Jennifer Sampsel Parker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 10:10 AM
I just can’t stop staring at my ring. It looks AMAZING!! My husband and I have been married more than 20 years and I wanted to upgrade my wedding set. I couldn’t be happier with the product! I went from a gold set to a white set. It’s unbelievable the difference!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.