Logo White
Watch Demo

Milena Joy Real Estate

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Real Estate|Denver, CO 80206

100 St Paul St Suite 200, Suite 200, Denver, CO 80206

(303) 585-0589

http://www.milenajoy.com/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

215 Union Blvd

(303) 332-8603
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

3395 25th St

(303) 494-5838

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

12005 W Auburn Dr

(303) 989-1960
5.0
(18) · Real Estate Agents

10111 Inverness Main St

(303) 949-2755

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4700 South Syracuse Street #420

(720) 883-6551

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Real Estate

340 Mountain Ave

(970) 532-5096

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Zillow
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mminor867 on Zillow

2 months ago

05/11/2020, 01:07 AM
Milena Joy was wonderful to work with when I decided to sell my home in March. She was very professional and explained each step of the process along the way. She was always available even if she were out of the country she always was quick to return a phone call or text. Milena definitely knows real estate and keeps you up to date with what’s going on in the current market. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. Thanks again Milena for making the process easy you’re awesome!!
Khairan Alhaji on Facebook

3 months ago

04/26/2020, 01:50 AM
I was lucky enough to get to know Mrs kinsley hailey in my Forex trading career. Since then my trading has increased a lot. What can i say... kinsley hailey provided an Unique trading earnings. It is really one of a kind and has it’s own league. But i can confidently say that, hailey's trading is the most useful and has really increase my life and family standard. I Invested $1000 and make $12,500 after just seven days of investing with kinsley hailey the money i spent on the course, is a well spent money and a good investment, i never regret it. Good job ma'am kinsley hailey God will continue to increase you and your family,, you can also invest with her safely. email is kinsleyhaileytrader@gmail.com WhatsApp: +12139297051
Julie Frisbey on Facebook

7 months ago

12/04/2019, 17:48 PM
Milena was very patient helping me look for places for well over a year. She always followed up & made the closing process seamless & stress free.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Amber Freed on Facebook

9 months ago

10/21/2019, 07:37 AM
Milena is a talented professional and a very kind person. Milena has helped fundraise for my son that has a rare neurological disease. She truly cares about her community and giving back. I highly recommend her.
Kate Brier on Facebook

a year ago

06/24/2019, 15:22 PM
Milena Joy was a rock star real estate agent. She went above and beyond our expectations by providing us with multiple video tours while we searched for the perfect home from a remote location. She was always quick to respond to our requests and accommodated our busy schedule whenever we visited Denver. Her knowledge of the real estate market was impressive and her negotiating skills were on point. Finally, she helped us draw a conclusion about our preferred home style, which was one of the biggest challenges as first-time home buyers. We will definitely use her again in the future!
katebrier on Zillow

a year ago

06/24/2019, 05:47 AM
Milena Joy was a rock star real estate agent. She went above and beyond our expectations by providing us with multiple video tours while we searched for the perfect home from a remote location. She was always quick to respond to our requests and accommodated our busy schedule whenever we visited Denver. Her knowledge of the real estate market was impressive and her negotiating skills were on point. Finally, she helped us draw a conclusion about our preferred home style, which was one of the biggest challenges as first-time home buyers. We will definitely use her again in the future!
Jennifer Duke on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2019, 01:39 AM
Milena Joy is a very professional, knowledgeable, and amazing agent! She helped us sell our first home and answered any questions and explain the process of selling our home. She knew that it was hard for me with my husband at training and two children and always answered my questions quickly and gave me advice on how to successfully show my house.
Jerome Viola on Facebook

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 09:00 AM
jerome viola on Zillow

2 years ago

07/12/2018, 04:08 AM
I was a first-time home buyer and felt very excited and nervous at the same time. During my first meeting with Milena, she walked me through and explained in detail the process step-by-step and covered all the documents I would encounter during the search. Her attention to detail, fast follow up to questions, and expertise in the market makes you feel as if you have partnered with a superhero. The market began to get very hot and competitive in my price point. Milena used many different strategies to help give me an upper hand to get me under contract. The longer the search continued, the less confident I became that my offers would get accepted. Milena was always positive and reassured me that we will find the one. That positive attitude helped me refocus my energy and keep moving forward. Milena’s expertise on the market and prices is unmatched. Every time I liked a property I would ask her as we walked out, “what do you think the value is?” Her evaluation off the top of her head was right on with what the comps showed when she pulled them later that night. Because of her extensive knowledge and ethics, I came up with the saying for our agreement, “you write it, I sign it”, referring to offers. That is how much trust I had with Milena and I knew that she would not let me get in a situation where I was overpaying for a home now, only to regret it in the years to come. She approached me with a new strategy of looking at new construction properties. This was a welcomed idea because the thought had never occurred to me. Milena found a townhome that was currently under construction and got me under contract immediately. Milena has a lot of experience working with builders, which was quite evident in her ability to negotiate with the builder to substantially reduce the purchase price of the property among other things. After I was under contract, Milena made sure to always attend all meetings between me and the builder as progress was being made during construction. The best advice Milena gave me was to have an independent inspector look at the property. The inspector found two major issues that needed to be addressed before closing. Her patience and quick thinking helped during the discussion with the builder, as I was about to explode after hearing the builder's excuse for one of the issues. Milena was able to de-escalate the situation and both repairs were made to my satisfaction. I am extremely happy with the property after closing. It's not what I set out to find, but thanks to Milena it's far better than any other property I thought I wanted along the journey of finding my first home. Because of this, I will never be able properly repay Milena for her hard work and dedication, but I will definitely recommend her to my friends and family!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.