Logo White
Watch Demo

Mildred Mg Olivier

Own this business?
2.5
16 reviews
|Healthcare|Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

1555 Barrington Rd Suite #110, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

(847) 882-5848

http://midwestglaucoma.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

7447 W Talcott Ave #300

(773) 775-0811
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1000 Randall Rd # 100

(630) 232-1282
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2015 N Main St

(630) 668-8250
5.0
(9) · Ophthalmologists

1400 Golf Rd #212

(847) 296-4020
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

1120 W Lake Cook Rd # C

(847) 459-6060
About

Specalties:Primary: OphthalmologyBiography:Graduation Year: 1988Gender: FemaleHospital Affiliations: St Alexius Medical CenterMercy Hospital & Medical CenterCook CountyPractice Name: Midwest Glaucoma Center, PcOffice Features: Electronic Prescribing (eRx) Incentive Program

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.5
16 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
110
  
  • 10 Reviews2.6Healthgrades
  • 6 Reviews2.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TL James on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/22/2020, 08:13 AM
My mother is a senior citizen and has been seeing Dr. Olivier for a number of years. She has an extremely severe case of glaucoma which has resulted in vision loss. In understanding the severity of this disease, I know that Dr. Olivier is consistent in her approach when treating my mother. She is dedicated to her in a way that supersedes that of merely a doctor and a patient. Dr. Olivier sees my mother as a human being. That is extremely important in caring for people with glaucoma. No situation is the same; it is not formulaic. It is extremely important to been seen as a person and not just another insurance claim. She has gone above and beyond leaving me and my mom very grateful. I highly recommend her.
steve on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/23/2019, 05:30 AM
bottom line is shes an amazing dr. yes the office is chaos, but you know you are in great hands and that is way more important than being uncomfortable for an hour or two. Also she performed more than one surgery on me when I had no insurance and worked with me on my bill. The hospital forgave 90% of what I owed which was almost $9,000. shes awesome.
Charles L. Sykes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 01:08 AM
I have seen Dr. Olivier for a number of years. Having had glaucoma for several decades, I have been a patient of several ophthalmologists, and can say that she is highly competent and has a genuine concern for the health and well being of her patients, which should be the primary concerns. Unfortunately, unlike other medical professionals, long wait times are not uncommon with ophthalmologists, probably a side-effect of longer sessions for dilation, in-office testing, etc.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Pamela Brazelton-Sykes on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 01:12 AM
My encounters have alway been great. Dr. Olivia makes me feel confident that she is treating me as an individual not just another patient. When we talk she presents a historical perspective of my care. She knows who I am. Best of all, she has a sense of humor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:43 AM
worse Doctor in the world !
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:32 AM
awful
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:05 AM
worst Doc I have ever seen
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2017, 01:11 AM
She does not match subject and verb correctly. And, she says, you know, um, okay, you know, ah, let's see, in every sentence.
Respond to negative reviews
verna on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/10/2016, 01:35 AM
the doctor is very good it is the staff just went back to see her in three years one of the staff member came in to my room while I was getting a eye exam tell me about bill that I needed to pay right now and told me that I could not see the doctor if I did not pay this bill while I was getting my eyes check so as I was leaving the office in front of everyone she told me about this bill and she was bulling me about this bill. she was so un profession that it made me wonder about the doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.