Logo White
Watch Demo

Mildred Mg Olivier

Own this business?
2.1
28 reviews
|Healthcare|Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

1555 Barrington Rd Suite #110, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

(847) 882-5848

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Crystal Lake Ophthalmology Associates PC
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

280A Memorial Ct

(815) 455-4222

5 people are looking at this business

Associated Ophthalmologists Sc
5.0
(3) · Healthcare
George J Dangles
4.9
(21) · Healthcare

11845 SW Hwy

(708) 274-8700
Northwest Eye Physicians
4.9
(251) · Healthcare

1588 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 392-9220

9 people are looking at this business

Thao Nguyen Tran Md Sc
4.7
(46) · Healthcare

1641 N Milwaukee Ave #10

(847) 457-3688

1 person is looking at this business

West Suburban Eye Associates
4.5
(6) · Healthcare

7411 Lake St # 1140

(708) 488-1900

About

Specalties:Primary: OphthalmologyBiography:Graduation Year: 1988Gender: FemaleHospital Affiliations: St Alexius Medical CenterMercy Hospital & Medical CenterCook CountyPractice Name: Midwest Glaucoma Center, PcOffice Features: Electronic Prescribing (eRx) Incentive Program

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.1
28 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
23
  
118
  
  • 11 Reviews2.3Vitals
  • 9 Reviews2.3Healthgrades
  • 8 Reviews1.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
steve on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/23/2019, 05:30 AM
bottom line is shes an amazing dr. yes the office is chaos, but you know you are in great hands and that is way more important than being uncomfortable for an hour or two. Also she performed more than one surgery on me when I had no insurance and worked with me on my bill. The hospital forgave 90% of what I owed which was almost $9,000. shes awesome.
Anonymous on Vitals

7 months ago

03/09/2019, 00:40 AM
Enough is enough
Been seeing Dr. Olivier for many years. I believe she is overbooked, as my last pressure check turned into a 2-1/2 appointment. I like her as a Dr, but lately she's been cancelling appointments, not calling back to reschedule as promised. A tech finally called back after I requested a copy of my records. I have switched doctors.
Anonymous on Vitals

10 months ago

01/03/2019, 01:12 AM
Decent doctor, poor person.
Too busy, she needs to cut back on patients and focus on quality, as a result she turns to being rude to others.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Charles L. Sykes on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 01:08 AM
I have seen Dr. Olivier for a number of years.
Having had glaucoma for several decades, I have been a patient of several ophthalmologists, and can say that she is highly competent and has a genuine concern for the health and well being of her patients, which should be the primary concerns.
Unfortunately, unlike other medical professionals, long wait times are not uncommon with ophthalmologists, probably a side-effect of longer sessions for dilation, in-office testing, etc.
Pamela Brazelton-Sykes on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/11/2018, 01:12 AM
My encounters have alway been great. Dr. Olivia makes me feel confident that she is treating me as an individual not just another patient. When we talk she presents a historical perspective of my care. She knows who I am. Best of all, she has a sense of humor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:43 AM
worse Doctor in the world !
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Vitals

2 years ago

08/18/2017, 01:48 AM
Horrible Doctor Horrible Person
Terrible provider. Spent almost no time with me. Made me feel like my complaint was not a problem and would interrupt me constantly! Not to mention she was barefoot.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:32 AM
awful
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:05 AM
worst Doc I have ever seen
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.