Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Milano Collection Wigs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
27 reviews
|Wigs|Los Angeles, CA 90036

115 N La Brea Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(323) 657-9447

https://www.mcwigs.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Instagram

Pinterest

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(12) · Wigs

2412 Thousand Oaks Blvd

(805) 494-9447

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(56) · Consumer Goods

240 Newport Center Dr #111

(949) 284-7373

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(60) · Wigs

161 N La Cienega Blvd

(310) 800-7475

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(30) · Wigs

1053 S Main St

(213) 744-0606

3 people are looking at this business

4.5
(53) · Consumer Goods

939 W Compton Blvd

(562) 270-4247

8 people are looking at this business

4.5
(12) · Consumer Goods

402 S San Vicente Blvd

(310) 358-0625
About

Premium Human Hair Wigs Milano Collection Wigs Inc. is one of the world's premiere manufacturers of premium quality European hair wigs. Milano takes pride in creating the world's most comfortable and fashionable human hair wigs. We invite you to experience the perfect wig for the perfect you. Each Milano Collection wig is designed with the latest in contemporary fashion and sewn with precision detail to give you long-lasting glamour and comfort. The hair used in Milano Collection human hair wigs is chosen from the finest hair in the world.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
27 reviews
516
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kate Cookies review for Milano Collection Wigs
Kate Cookies on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 01:21 AM
Worst wig ever. It literally fell apart and looks fake AF
Dalia H. review for Milano Collection Wigs
Dalia H. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/08/2020, 10:07 AM
great wig got a divine all good
Pamela Daoud review for Milano Collection Wigs
Pamela Daoud on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2019, 01:42 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Kathy Johnson Flores review for Milano Collection Wigs
Kathy Johnson Flores on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2019, 01:36 AM
I would like to highly recommend milano wigs to anyone experiencing hair loss. I have ordered numerous wigs from them after having chemo. The hair quality is always wonderful and you will not be disappointed. Their beauticians are exceptional for any hair processing you may want to add. Claire has always been so caring and compassionate when I was placing orders She explained any questions i had thoroughly and her advice was always spot on. If there was ever any type of problem with a wig, milano ALWAYS took care of it immediately. Please do not be hesitant to order from this company online, I guarantee that you will not be disappointed in any way. Thank you Claire and milano for always delivering beautiful wigs everytime. Kathleen Flores
Ella Chan review for Milano Collection Wigs
Ella Chan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:57 AM
The best thing about Milano Wigs is there hair quality. It’s super soft, lightweight & silky smooth. Many lesser quality human hair wigs gets awful after 1 washing. Wish my budget allowed for more!
Paula Harney review for Milano Collection Wigs
Paula Harney on Facebook

3 years ago

11/29/2018, 00:57 AM
the divine collection is to die for-does not look or feel like wig.
Kayleigh Marie Johnson review for Milano Collection Wigs
Kayleigh Marie Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/20/2018, 03:24 AM
Ive had alopecia since i was 11 years old... im now 23 🙈 I had bought wigs before but always felt awful in them until now, im getting married in 2 months time and wanted to invest in a decent wig in hopes that it would change my life and after a LOT of research i found milano wigs... and the hair of my absolute dreams and i can honestly say it has changed my life completley, i look like me again and when im in it i have my confidence back i feel like me again and i never ever thought that i would be able to say that again let alone feel that way! I couldnt thank milano wigs more! And the service i experienced was absolutley fantastic! Recommend milano wigs 100% without a doubt! 🏼💇🏻‍♀️ Absolute life changers! ❤️
Esther Kleyman review for Milano Collection Wigs
Esther Kleyman on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2018, 03:19 AM
COMBINATION OF PRICE, GOOD HAIR AND A VARITEY OF CHOICES
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.