Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mikkey's Retro Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
845 reviews
|Fast Food|Chicago, IL 60615 United States

5319 S Hyde Park Blvd, Chicago, IL 60615 United States

(773) 675-8525

https://www.mikkeys.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

114 W Chicago Ave

(312) 265-1479
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

14600 S La Grange Rd

(708) 645-4677
5.0
(1) · Fast Food

800 E Sibley Blvd

(708) 841-5693
5.0
(1) · Barbeque

7650 S Ashland Ave

(773) 383-2747
4.7
(7) · Restaurants

677 N York St

(630) 359-4229
4.6
(571) · Restaurants

325 N Calumet Rd

(219) 926-5435
About

Looking for the perfect place to end your long day? Look no further. The Mikkey's Retro Grill restaurant will welcome you with its friendly service and aromatic Mikkey's Retro Grill kitchen. Located in the heart of Chicago, Mikkey's Retro Grill should not be missed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
845 reviews
5483
  
4137
  
358
  
236
  
191
  
40 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Allison Matyus review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Allison Matyus on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2016, 01:07 AM
Keith A. Harris Sr. review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Keith A. Harris Sr. on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2016, 09:16 AM
Tried to place a very large order for my Team at work. I was told by Rico that they were not delivering any orders for a few hours & all orders must be placed on Grubhub or online. Really disappointed that I had to place my order with another establishment in the area.
Respond to negative reviews
Jordan Galczynski review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Jordan Galczynski on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2016, 04:11 AM
Tried to call in an order for an hour.. busy tone the whole time.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Brittney Lala Brown Junkins review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Brittney Lala Brown Junkins on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2016, 03:21 AM
The customer service was awesome and the food was delicious. You have to get a shake also. The strawberry, cherry, and banana shake was amazing.
Gia Nicole review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Gia Nicole on Facebook

7 years ago

03/06/2016, 00:52 AM
BJ X Gammage review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
BJ X Gammage on Facebook

7 years ago

03/05/2016, 00:01 AM
Got the Jerk Fries and they were awesome. Short wait. Came back later for the Jerk Turkey Burger and walked in on "Game Night". Wish I could've stayed. Wasn't able to eat my food for about 1 1/2 hrs and I must say it was the best Burger (Period) I've ever had.....and it was room temperature. My new spot! Deserves 4 more stars
Darnell Motley review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Darnell Motley on Facebook

7 years ago

03/03/2016, 15:03 PM
Pretty disappointed with the service/food I received tonight. Came during the soft opening and got my food pretty quickly. It was delicious. Even ordered via Grubhub a few days ago and got good, hot food. Called an order in tonight, but ended up waiting nearly 30 minutes after I arrived at the restaurant. Multiple orders made after mine were given to customers while mine was nowhere to be seen. The guy at the register kept reminding the team in the back about my order and they kept saying it'd be up soon. When I finally got my food though, it ended up being lukewarm and much below the quality of what I'd had previously. It was a serious letdown.
Annette Sheila review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
Annette Sheila on Facebook

7 years ago

03/02/2016, 01:37 AM
Excellent customer service! Not a long wait for the food, the burger was great and most definitely will be there again!
AJ Moore review for Mikkey's Retro Grill
AJ Moore on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 02:47 AM
Excellent service, fast preparation and the food is BOMB!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.